We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
lovely Quad Excursion with Lago Maggiore Experience a MUST on Lake Maggiore

we viited Lake Maggiore and Stresa in September. We left by Quads in Baveno, near Verbania. We... read more

Reviewed 29 December 2015
FedericaStresa
,
Stresa, Italy
Lovely Lake

One of my favourite Places in the world is Lago Maggiore and Lago Como. Stunning views of the Alps... read more

Reviewed 4 October 2014
sandybeachsareus
,
Toronto, Canada
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
2
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2014

One of my favourite Places in the world is Lago Maggiore and Lago Como. Stunning views of the Alps with the lakes and villas. Very calm pace and great food

Date of experience: September 2014
1  Thank sandybeachsareus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This area has a wonderful lake and mountains. Unfortunately many restaurants etc. think that means that they can rip off the tourists with poor quality food and unfriendly service. It helps if you are rich both for some of the restaurants and also for the attractions. A lift pass for 2 weeks skiing in my chosen Austrian village compares very favourably with a single return journey on the cable car here! The word extortion springs to mind.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank martinp604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews