We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Agoda.comUS$115
Vio.comUS$115
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
170
98
13
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
98
13
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con pastries superior room pool area honesty bar his wife the bus the breakfast area fabulous stay lovely place to relax like coming home excellent reviews separate block min walk to beach would highly recommend this hotel free bike hire small supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

We had a fabulous week’s stay at this hotel. Everything was lovely. The staff, Enrico, Roberto and Alberto were extremely helpful and were always very pleasant and warm towards us. The hotel was very clean, our room which had a small balcony was very comfortable. It was very handy to have a fridge in the room too. Our breakfast was perfect for us. The use of bikes and the tennis court is a great asset and if we had stayed longer we would have used both. The pool area was a lovely place to relax after spending busy days visiting the sights around Pisa Lucca and Florence which were all easy to access by public transport. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. We would like to say thank you to all the staff for making our stay (our 43rd wedding anniversary) a memorable experience

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MariaMonaghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

The place was spotless and they couldn’t do enough for you ,would highly recommend,excellent location,lovely pool ,and tennis court ,the breakfast menu was incredible ,sky sports in the bar and room along with play station,rooms cleaned every day with clean towels

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 108guya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

We were looking for a hotel near to the airport for a week as we had previously been staying in Viarreggio. The hotel is 10 mins from the beach and supermarket and the hotel offers free bike hire. The room whilst small are immaculate and all have tv,mini bar and air con. The pool has deck chairs and a jacuzzi.
The breakfast is high quality with breads, croissants cereals and fresh fruit and yoghurt.
We kept salads stuff in the fridge and Enrico gave us cutlery , mugs and a kettle. His daughter took us to a lab to get our pcr.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Bristol, Direttore generale at Hotel Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Grazie mille
Hope see and host you in future
Enrico, Cristina & Maria Grazia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed here a few months ago so apologies to Enrico the owner for the delay with this review.
Where to start? A couple of days before we were due to come to the bristol with our son and his partner he sprained his ankle, not bad enough to cancel the holiday but badly enough to severely limit how far he could walk etc. This could have spoiled the holiday if it wasn't for Enrico. Not only did he disappear off into town on the first day and return with a pair of crutches, (i have no idea where he got them!) but after that he offered to run us into town and pick us up again whenever we needed him to. We took him up on the offer a couple of times, with him dropping us off at restaurants and collecting us again when we were ready to return.
I cannot praise him and his staff enough. The pool area is lovely , the rooms were spotless and the general feel is of a well run family hotel. Once again thanks Enrico, you went out of your way to help and we were very grateful. The best service we have ever had from any hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank jobH3001SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel B, Proprietario at Hotel Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Thank You very much for your kind words, for us the guest are the most important and anything we can make
for making it a great vacation for us is the first thing.
Thank you again and I hope you are all well.
Enrico and the Bristol Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Stayed overnight prior to catching Pisa flight back to Scotland. Very hospitable and helpful staff. More than sufficient choice for breakfast. If in area again would stay another night in order to enjoy the pool and surroundings.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank james w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews