We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
35
20
10
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
20
10
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel ski school half board breakfast boots slopes
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

Very professional, hospitable and friendly personnel. Rooms are cozy, good breakfast. Housekeeping does a good job in keeping the rooms clean and stocked(amenities). Efficient and good location with nice view. Staff goes the extra mile to exceed your expectations..... Bravo!!(Mario)

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Audrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Amazing relaxed environment, delicious breakfast, comfortable rooms with stunning views and balcony (front of the hotel). Extremely helpful everyday and although in the middle of the square rooms were very quiet for a great nights sleep! Thoroughly recommend for a perfect stay in Sestriere!

Room Tip: Chose a room at the front looking over the square for amazing views..
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aguest2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2015

Stayed at the Fraitevino 6 nights In January. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The rooms were spacious with excellent storage constant hot water. There was a good choice for breakfast .
The location of the hotels is fantastic in the main square approximately 5 minutes down hill walk to the ski lifts.
I would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

I stay with my two sons for a week ski vacation in March. Location, accommodation, breakfast were just what we needed for 3 avid skiers/snowboarders. Above all the staff was very welcoming and accommodating.
Thank you!
Giorgio, Andrew & Chris

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I have just returned from a weekend break in Sestrier. The hotel was what I expected. Warm, friendly with a nice atmosphere. The location was good just max of 10 min walk to the slopes which for someone that like door step skiing was fine. The rooms were warm (maybe a little too warm but you can open the balcony door for some fresh air), breakfast was lovely with lots of choice. Overall we had a fabulous time and would definitely go back to this hotel next year.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews