We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
243
88
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
88
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool apartment was spacious pedestrian zone top floor minute walk sea view marina marco residence elena tuscany farm kids beaches car
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

I live in Italy and have travelled around a lot, I've stayed in many hotels and by far this has been the best experience so far, I didn't pay much money yet I was upgraded to one of the suites as a good will gesture , I was also given a late check out as there was a Storm and I didn't want to leave in it. The rooms are super clean and very accommodating , the heated pool and jacuzzi is a real bonus, the staff are really friendly and helpful, the location is fantastic along with tge views, I will most definitely stay here again .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Beautiful rooms, very nice staff, nice swimming pool and whirlpool, very close to the sea and the city, the perfect place for a break ! Nice places to visit close to the hotel, quiet, sea view, and internal parking.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pierre K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed in the Top Floor apartment at this central hotel in San Vincenzo,

Although we had excellent service leading up to our visit from Marco and Elena we were not sure of what to expect during our visit, but we were delighted with everything about the Hotel - the breakfasts in particular were fabulous.

The exceptional service from both Marco and Elena continued throughout our stay, they couldn't do enough for us during our 3 day visit, nothing was too much! They organised beaches,, restaurants etc

We highly recommend this Hotel and would love to return.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Top Floor and had excellent views of the sunset every night
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria0663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Santa Cecilia was the perfect place for the first two nights of our honeymoon - the two bedroom suite facing the sea was just perfect, very quiet, central and extremely clean.

The breakfast was simple but extremely well presented, possibly the best we had in Tuscany.

Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating and this seemed to radiate to the other guests who were also very friendly.

We said we'd be back at some point and we absolutely will!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the sea.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blueto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Our family of 4 stayed at Santa Cecilia either side of a Tuscan wedding. The apartment was spacious and had a sea view over looking the marina. The pedestrian zone is a few metres from the front door and the beach a 10 minute walk. The hotel worked perfectly for our children (1 and 3) with the indoor pool on site and everything we needed close by. The breakfast buffet was excellent and worth the 10EUR for adults (kids under 4 go free).

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angleterre60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews