We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
243
88
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
88
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool apartment was spacious pedestrian zone top floor minute walk sea view marina marco residence elena tuscany farm kids beaches car
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Our family of 4 stayed at Santa Cecilia either side of a Tuscan wedding. The apartment was spacious and had a sea view over looking the marina. The pedestrian zone is a few metres from the front door and the beach a 10 minute walk. The hotel worked perfectly for our children (1 and 3) with the indoor pool on site and everything we needed close by. The breakfast buffet was excellent and worth the 10EUR for adults (kids under 4 go free).

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angleterre60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

This hotel, which is also great for longer tem stays ,is on the seafront. The staff are very friendly, the rooms well furnished and clean. Breakfast is made up of mainly home made products from the hotels farm / residence situated behind San Vincenzo.

Room Tip: With sea view
Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teresalouise_ruffle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

The staffs are very friendly. They have a very relaxing ambiance. Great view from our room. Breakfast and cappuccino is top . Few steps to the city center. Indoor pool is good for kids. They have parking space.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Liezl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We stayed for 6 nights last month and I would summarise our experience as follows:-
- Well located, in the centre of town, easy to find, very close to the beach, marina, restaurants, etc.
- Hotel has good ammenities. Free on site parking, heated indoor swimming pool, nice free breakfast
- Staff were all kind and helpful, I felt all were approachable and provided good service
- The apartments (we stayed in two) were fine. I prefered the two bedroom apartment as it was obviously more spacious and had a larger terrace, but both the one and two bedroom ones were clean and adequately appointed
- Overall a good place to stay

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank frequenttraveller123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Had lovely apartment with sea view. Spacious and well equipped. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very hot so air conditioning very welcome. Indoor pool which wasn't for me but beach just across road. Great place to relax and do nothing for a few days.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jellybaby60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews