We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
134
34
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
34
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Great location. Friendliness and helpfulness. Large room and comfort (terrace and beautiful view). It can not be paid by VISA card. Dirty floors, no one cleans. Weak pressure of cold water. No safe-box.

Room Tip: Try to have room with balcony.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marjan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Amanda and Flavio were amazing! You felt as if you were a special guest in their home. Our room overlooked the palazzo. High ceiling with floor to ceiling doors to the Juliette balcony. The cooked to order breakfast was delicious. Amanda's cappuccinos.....bellissimo! After experiencing the Nice terror attack, it was just the retreat we needed. Hope to stay with them again.

Room Tip: All rooms are on second floor. Double rooms face the palazzo for best view.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeAnn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

My friend brought me here for a girls night out in Italy. The hotel is just lovely. Flavio & Amanda were very welcoming and it made my friend and me feel very special. The room, while quite basic, was very clean and comfortable. Its in a great location, right in the middle of the action. I will most certainly stay there again. This time I'll bring my husband.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karenhughes2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

great location and very easy walk to the beach the staff were lovely and really happy to please the rooms and facilities are very basic though so youre paying entirely for location we slept much better elsewhere

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veryvg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Very warmly welcomed in a splendid palazzo on a buzzing, palmtree filled street. Was shown to my small but clean and nice 1 person room, which had a surprisingly large bathroom. Had a great night of rest and received croissants , warm bread and an omelette for breakfast along with a m variety of drink choices. All in all great value for money and a very kind couple running the place!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Sebastiaan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews