We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
435
244
46
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
244
46
13
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Great location, nice Hotel. Food at the restaurant was really good, as we were staying for 3 weeks with FB, we could it well tested), buffet events by Chief was wonderful. At the beginning had some problems with baby food, but thanks for the management, who resolve everything - it is very important, when it can be done! Very pleasant reception staff, special Thanks for Maria, Natalia and GM of the Hotel. Recommend!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Алексей Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Tiffany's, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2015

Thank you so much for the kind words which you write about the Hotel Tiffany's.
We are happy to have won your trust with our qualities and we thank you for appreciating so much the great attention payed to the whole family during your holiday in Riccione.
Special thanks for enjoying our tasty cuisine and our warm and friendly team. We can not wait to see you again, in the meantime, many heartfelt greetings from the whole team.
Kindest Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2014

Very nice and confortable hotel. Rooms are very nice and well furnished. Even the Tv and satellite sustem are very new. The staff is very nice and friendly. It was a winter time when i went there, so maybe not the best breakfast but, as i said , isn't on the season. I'll be back for sure, hopefully in the summer.

Room Tip: They have differents type of rooms, some with the sea view, other on the side that You can still see the sea and other without a view. Be sure to ask. View is amazing if You have it.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giorgio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Tiffany's, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2014

Thank you very much for visiting our Hotel Tiffany's during your stay in Riccione and for writing your kind and positive feedback.
We are very glad to know that you found confortable, nice and well equipped the whole building and we are happy to know that you are already planning to come back in the summer season.
In that occasion we will offer the best breakfast you have ever eaten and we are you will spent a fantastic holiday.
Thanks again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2014

I have been going to this wonderful Hotel for 40 years, almost every year, and sometimes twice.

It is like home from home, for me, with such a relaxed atmosphere, and very friendly staff. I have known Roberta also for many years , and she is like one of my best friends. All at reception are cheery and make every day "happiness" !

The food is just great and such a selection at breakfast. The rooms also are 5 star.

It is also a pleasure to go to the beach just across the tremeandous new promenade. The fountain was only being erected last year and I look forward to seeing it when I return in June.

I thoroughly recommend this Hotel wthout reservation.

Harry From England.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Abc123138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Tiffany's, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

Dearest Friend,
it's a very big joy for us to read a such beautiful review and we are very proud to know that our Hotel Tiffany's is like a second home for you.
We are very happy to know that you appreciated a lot all the facilities and the services provided and we also would like to thank you for the compliments addressed to us.
You're always welcome in our hotel and we will wait for the next holiday in Riccione.
Kindest Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2014

Who designs a hotel were the Balcony door locks automatically when you close it?
The Tiffany Hotel in Riccione ITALY does thats who. I know, I was locked on a small balcony on the 6th floor until the early hours this morning. My mobile visible but inside my room with the "Do not Disturb" sign on the door. I had visions of them finding me in 6 months burnt to a crisp and weighing about 5 kilo's.

Other than that, a very nice hotel indeed......

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
Thank Pedrosanwyllos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Tiffany's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2014

Dearest Pedro,
we are infinitely sorry about the incident you are telling and we would like to apologize again for it.
Obviously there are many notices that warn customers to not close the window when you get out on the terrace but probably you did not pay attention to them. Luckily we discovered you before 6 months :)!!!!
We are happy that this incident did not affect your positive opinion about the hotel in general and we hope to have you back again soon here in Riccione.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

After a terrible Hotel in Rimini i try Tiffany's. Very well receive , excellent stuff. Make the reservation in same day, i just have to wait one hour for my room be ready. Excellent location. Very good room with view to the sea. If i go again to Riccione i come back.
Excellent breakfast, the only thing i didn't like that are tables reserve for the rooms in breakfast time. Other thing that not satisfied during the morning barking of the dog in room near mine. But in the evening not a sound, i cannot sleep anymore.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Tiffany's, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dearest Guest,
we are really happy to read your amazing review about your experience at Tiffany's Hotel and we are so glad to know that, after a prevoius negative experience in another hotel, you found the hotel most suitable for you.
We thank you for all the compliments and also apologize for the small inconvenience with the dog.

We really hope to have a new occasion to host you in Rimini and extend our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews