We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
36
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2012

I visit Italy quite often and sometimes I do get bad hotles in this country. But these appartments are pretty good. They are new, comfortable, with a good service and about 100 meter from the beach in the centre of Riccione.

Room tip: I took superior deluxe room. One bedroom and the main room with a very beautifull balcony and a small kitchen. But there is everything you need.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yuliyapr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

We've stayed in Aparthotel England with a child of 1 y.o. for 3 weeks this June. It was the most pleasant experience! The hotel personnel was very polite and helpful. You can't expect more - from booking a restaurant, explaining how to get to another city and printing the map to organizing DHL parcel delivery.
A swimming pool with all the equipment for children was great advantage when the sea was too cold. Cleaning the rooms two times a day was what we needed with a baby and we didn't worry about the mess. And you get a baby cot, high chair, bath tub and other child equipment if you need it. It is definitely a child friendly place! We appreciated it a lot.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DariaGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
federicoborghesi, Proprietario at Aparthotel England, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
federicoborghesi, Direttore at Aparthotel England, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews