We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
50
126
80
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
126
80
16
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018

We had a nice room on the second floor. The shower was much larger than any of the other hotels we stayed in while in Italy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in their restaurant was delicious as well. The property is right near the highway so you can get around easily from this location.

Room tip: It's probably quieter on the upper floors.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J554HMedwardd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

the title is just about it. struggling to say more.
easy off and on the motorway, in fact very easy.
good on site parking, nice outdoor space, restaurant ok,
limited menu, too formal and bright. but good service throughout.
big room, excellent bathroom, clean & quiet ,opening windows.
but all very sterile, lacking atmosphere, very much like an
airport hotel.
cant criticize, exactly what i wanted for 1 night stay.
but any longer would have been a struggle.
if on same route i would use again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sortep1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Good location, easy access to Reggio and Parma, the rooms are big and clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was good, including fruits, coffees, juice, but I believe it could be better. Maybe change it around a little bit. If you stay for a week, you get bored with the same food daily.

Room tip: We had a family room. Three adults, two rooms - connected with a door.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarietjieL21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Good service and good support from the staff especially from Mrs. Sofia.
Every time she’s going to ask me about the room cleaning and AC functions very kind of her.
In the morning she is very gently and smiling and asking if the breakfast was good and varied in terms of food.
Really appreciate this young lady.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vanni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Very good location, easy access to reggio and Parma, the rooms are big and clean. The breakfast was good, including fruits, coffees, jouice....the only issue was the wifi; you can,t access to your email in the rooms and it is not easy in the reception

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anisexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews