We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Meal”
Review of Ristorante M'ama!

Ristorante M'ama!
Reserve with
Ristorante M'ama! is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 35 Restaurants in Praiano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$28 - US$56
Cuisines: Barbecue, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Relax and enjoy the pleasures of our cuisine, you will live unforgettable moments overlooking the beautiful view of the Amalfi Coast. Taste our genuine food, discover the best wines of Italy, in the M'ama! restaurant you'll be always a special guest!!
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We are staying in the hotel and had dinner on our first night in M’ama. Great pasta and desserts. Staff really hospitable!

Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea F, Proprietario at Ristorante M'ama!, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Stephen G,
thanks for your beautiful review.
We are very happy that you have enjoyed our hotel and our restaurant M'ama!.
We really hope to host you again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 638 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The rooftop restaurant has a spectacular view of the Amalfi coast. Classic Italian dishes with a modern twist. Medium price range.

Thank adlennon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea F, Proprietario at Ristorante M'ama!, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience Adlennon. we are very happy that you had a great time here with us and enjoyed our restaurant M'ama. We really hope to host you again in the future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Had two great meals here. One was great, the other fantastic. The fantastic one was the daily meal which changes every day. The one I had was eggplant park and a special Easter dessert (can remember the name, sort of a small cake that was very moist inside). Service was good. View was great up on the rooftop terrace.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Stephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea F, Proprietario at Ristorante M'ama!, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience Stephen F. To us the food is important as the setting around it. At M’ama you can enjoy great view wherever you are seated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Our group of 10 thoroughly enjoyed the experience at Ristorante M'ama! The food, the wine, the experience of this rooftop ristorante overlooking the sea! Highly, highly recommend!

Thank juneywalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea F, Direttore at Ristorante M'ama!, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Juneywalk,
Thank you very much for your beautiful words!
We're very proud to offer to our Special Guest an experience to never forget!
We wish to host you again very soon!
A 2018 full of love to all of you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Really great meal. Had a great Fettuccini and Risotto. The desserts really sealed the deal, both of the desserts we ordered were fresh, unique, and amazing.

Thank herbertwang2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea F, Responsabile reception at Ristorante M'ama!, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

thanks for your beautiful review. We are very happy that you have enjoyed our
restaurant M'ama!.We really hope to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante M'ama! also viewed

Praiano, Amalfi Coast
 
Praiano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Ristorante M'ama!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing