We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mini Hotel(Pozzuoli)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Tripergola(Arco Felice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gli Dei Hotel(Pozzuoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Darsena(Pozzuoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
54
45
25
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
45
25
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2015 via mobile

Disclaimer; when I booked this hotel, I forgot to save the address and look at a map. My bad! When we arrived from the train station, we looked for tourist office and instead walked in a travel agency. They were incredulous that we wanted to stay so far from town, telling us we couldn't stay there. We went back to train station and hired taxi that took us for a real ride.
Despite the rough introduction, the location was really nice. That night we crossed the street to La Vigna for dinner. Upon return Antonio was there and asked when we would be coming down for breakfast. Very personal service.
We had been pleasantly upgraded for our stay and had a gorgeous view of the countryside and Sea.
The breakfasts were also personalized, as the staff made an effort to brew American-style coffee and fried us eggs.
I will say our stay would have been better if we had a car or had learned the bus route quicker. No walkway to town, sidewalks. But staying in the country was wonderful and I certainly would return.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank mrsdagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2015

We stay just one night because we arrive with a late fly,we arrange a transfer to the hotel with the owner,everything perfect,beautiful hotel and only 20 minutes away from the airport,very friendly staff,room very clean and comfortable bed,We were a family of six everyone happy,very close to Naples center and port for Capri, Ischia,Procida.They arrange the early taxi for us.Perfect Bravissimi!
Andrea

Room Tip: All very nice rooms,we were in six and all tree room fantastic view in the morning.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AURELIO233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2015 via mobile

It was a decent place to stay for the price. Under 75. Room smelled like smoke. Great view from balcony. Clean other then smoke. Small room but that was ok because we were just needing a place to sleep.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Tori L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014

It was a surprisingly good experience. Antonio, the owner, received us personally and gave us all directions and good hints in what to do.

Stay there if you want to stay in a comfortable and friendly place in Pozzuoli.

Do not forget to ask Antonio for the restaurants.

God bless you!

Room Tip: Ask to Antonio to place you in a room with nice view.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We stayed in this hotel last year and we re-visited staying for 4 nights this time. The standards are still very high with excellent helpful and friendly service. The hotel is kept spotlessly clean and you are made very welcome. We stayed in a room with a balcony with a sea view and had an excellent breakfast every day. The bill came to one hundred and ninety pounds forty pence for the whole stay which was excellent value for money. We found a new restaurant to visit which is less than a kilometre away called the Giardini di Kyme, it has delicious food for no more than twenty five euros per person which includes four courses, wine, water, bread, coffee and lemoncello - eccellente!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fluffychris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews