We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pick up from Naples train station ”

Rainbow Limos Private Tours and Transfers
Ranked #1 of 54 Tours in Positano
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Rainbow Limos is always appreciated for the quality of services offered. Excursions, tours and transfers along the Amalfi Coast, Positano, Amalfi, Ravello, Sorrento, Pompeii and Naples lead you through the beauty of our region! Punctuality, comfortable and clean vehicles, professional and experienced drivers that work with courtesy and caution are some of the reasons why hundreds of clients choose our company.
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful and professional limousine service that picked 6 vacationing friends from the Naples train station and drove us to Positano. The driver was waiting for us at the end of the platform, he helped with our bags and even had water in the car for us.
We had booked the service for the return trip back to the Naples train station and the driver and the car were right on time. Great service.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank bluebeargeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (903)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"naples train station"
in 143 reviews
"excellent service"
in 93 reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 256 reviews
"this family run business"
in 18 reviews
"limo service"
in 34 reviews
"take pictures"
in 44 reviews
"return trip"
in 37 reviews
"hour stop in pompeii"
in 10 reviews
"via email"
in 32 reviews
"private transfer"
in 16 reviews
"first class service"
in 16 reviews
"napoli centrale"
in 13 reviews
"booking process"
in 11 reviews
"photo opportunities"
in 9 reviews
"these guys"
in 22 reviews
"great driver"
in 21 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 15 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 903 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2018

PIck up from Naples Airport transfer to MInori Amalfi coast and return.

Drivers where there ready and waiting with a warm welcome .Great trip albeit the nature of the coastal roads in the area, not something the uninitiated should attempt.Shared points of interest along the way and more than willing to answer our many questions..The return driver Sergio Serrantino what a gent. Arrived an hour and a quarter before the designated time kept us all entertained humour and charm. Will definitely use their services again

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Rainbow Limos was excellent. They picked four of us up in Rome and brought us to our hotel in Positano. The car was spacious for all of us and our luggage. Luciano, our driver was gracious, helpful and a very safe driver navigating the roads to Positano in heavy rain. It was well worth the expense to avoid the time and hassle of the train and schedule and dealing with our luggage. I contacted five limo companies prior to choosing Rainbow and Ivana in their office was the most efficient, had all the details confirmed the first time and made me feel confident our driver would be on time and a safe driver. We took a tour to Pompeii during our stay and the tour included transfers with another company/driver so we could not choose the car service. The driver was fine, but lots of texting while driving, often distracted which was making the four of us a little uncomfortable. If given the choice, we would go with Rainbow Limousine service every time. We had planned to take the high speed train back to Rome from Positano but Luciano and Rainbow Limos were so nice, all four us of decided to book a return back to Rome with them. Ivana and Luciano made it stress free and so comfortable.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Maggiemm2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Picked us up at Naples train station on time, helped with luggage, courteous and spoke English.would highly recommend this company, paused and waited 3 hours as we toured Pompeii on the way to Sorrento.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Larry c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Such wonderful service and so dependable! thanks guys for making our rides/stops with you effortless. Will definitely recommend to others

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank casakathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rainbow Limos Private Tours and Transfers also viewed

 

Been to Rainbow Limos Private Tours and Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing