We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
36
42
22
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
42
22
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakesbicyclesbedbathroombreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Quaint Classic Italian villa on beach front. good size rooms, friendly hospitality, very clean and delicious home made cakes for breakfast. Also linked to La Fortuna beach, which offers a good discount if you stay at the hotel.
Recommended would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

It was a nice stay with the cutest owner who made a delicius cake every day for us... We got the best room in her house , nice view to the sea . Free bike :) that we can use anytime

Place is close to the sea and close to the city . Free and easy parking

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MonikaEles_Fejer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

What a fabulous warm welcome to this 1920s handsome hotel! A good room 208 with 2 balconies looking straight at the sea. Bed a bit hard but a good nights sleep. Woke up to the smell of freshly baked torta yum
We will definitely return thank you

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BanburyDiK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Great hotel! We were really impressed by kindness and friendliness of the hotel owners. They made our vacation really unforgettable. Cakes at morning, closeness of the sea, bikes, everything was cool. We are very grateful!

Stayed: August 2013
1  Thank Evgenia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews