We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Central Park(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Suisse(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Crystal(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nuova Sabrina(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Venezia(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Amelia(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mondial Resort & Spa(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savoy Hotel(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Milton(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Marzia(Marina di Pietrasanta)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
53
65
26
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
65
26
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barrooms are nice and cleanfree of chargeviareggiobeaches
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Price worthy Hotel, food is not bad for Dinner, wide selection of wines but Breakfast is the same...I just love the normal Italian Ham and cheese..near the town center and beach, drugstore , bars and town stores..the rooms are clean and ample parking for guests

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freddie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We stayed here 2 years ago for the Carnival in Viareggio and we liked it, so this time we decided to stay here again. And it was the right choice!
Viareggio downtown is just 10 minutes drive, the family managing the hotel is really nice and they also helped us with the tickets purchase (and we saved money and skipped the loooooong line for the tickets). Excellent breakfast and on the clock availability from the owners. Everything is new, modern and clean. The rooms are nice and clean and the ones that don't have a sea view are ok too.
I don't know how it is during summer, but I can guarantee that during the carnival time you will find an excellent place to enjoy.

Room Tip: ask for sea view room
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lidia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

just come back from a week here. its a family run hotel, very clean, nice food, extensive breakfast, also a very good evening meal, for Euro 20 each.
clean towels and room service every day. very good pool bar, nice food and value for money served with a lovely smile.
free parking, 100 yards to beach, 10 minutes walk along one road or the seafront to town. staff all very very helpful and trying their best, all in all very nice.
the negatives: we had a sea front room, but even with the windows shut and shutters down some loud music from a local bar kept us awake 2 nights until 3am during the week - i don't know if it was special occasions or normally like that..our kids in a room on the back of the hotel were OK, but the back has little balconies and not a sea view
its family friendly so some families with dogs and lots of kids, but all well behaved and a nice atmosphere . we would go again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We were here for the second time and I must say it was a wonderful vacation. Hotel services and accommodation was excellent. Individual approach to the guest which I appreciate. The weather was beautiful and all the staff including the hotel owners were very friendly and nice. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay, even sometimes definitely see!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank PragueDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Currently staying at this hotel and had to review straightaway! Great location with beautiful views of the sea. Close proximity to a lovely beach. Great pool area with bar, serving cold beer and tasty food. Rooms are light and immaculate. Balcony with sun all day! Staff are super friendly and accommodating. Great restaurant serving authentic Italian cuisine, perfectly executed by the chef. All in all the perfect base to explore the delights this beautiful country has to offer. I will be back ✌

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jamie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews