We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Petit Hotel(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fortunella(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
UNA Hotel Versilia(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mariani(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Casa Grischuna B&B(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sirio(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Giulia(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dei Tigli(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pineta Mare(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
35
28
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
28
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We stayed one night at this lovely hotel, one block from the beach, spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent service, efficient and kind staff. A family run business, we would come back in. a heart beat. Thanks for making our stay easy and pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Super friendly and comfortable place to stay. Staff so helpful and informative. Great breakfast. Clean and modern, beautifully maintained a credit to its owners. The young lady on reception pointed out the best restaurants bars and places to visit. Would definitely use this hotel again

Room Tip: Take a room with a mountain view no road noise
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Very nice place, breakfast is nice and rich for an Italian hotel. Very clean and the owner is very helpful with tips and resturants reservations. Parking is direct at the hotel and is included in price. Beach is around 200 meters. Full of Italian style Bango beach, they are private and cost around 20 euros per day

Stayed: August 2015
Thank TheWorldsTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

We stayed for four nights and were really happy with our stay. The room was nice and quiet, facing the mountains. Breakfasts were great, more continental than English, but there was plenty choice. The owners were kind and happy to help and share hints and suggestions for things to see and do.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xrunner89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Our room was very small and noisy, AC in off mode had a teribble noise, and we could not sleep and relax. The owner said, that is normal... no komment. What an excellent service... I tried to change th room, without any success. The hotel is on a main road, noisy.
Breakfast is poor, it is no 3 star, rather 2 star. Keep in mind, you need to pay for the beach, 20 € /day...but very close. I would not recommend for a longer stay...

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syilvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews