We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Petit Hotel(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fortunella(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
UNA Hotel Versilia(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mariani(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Casa Grischuna B&B(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sirio(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Giulia(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dei Tigli(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pineta Mare(Lido Di Camaiore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
35
28
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
28
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Super friendly and comfortable place to stay. Staff so helpful and informative. Great breakfast. Clean and modern, beautifully maintained a credit to its owners. The young lady on reception pointed out the best restaurants bars and places to visit. Would definitely use this hotel again

Room Tip: Take a room with a mountain view no road noise
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Very nice place, breakfast is nice and rich for an Italian hotel. Very clean and the owner is very helpful with tips and resturants reservations. Parking is direct at the hotel and is included in price. Beach is around 200 meters. Full of Italian style Bango beach, they are private and cost around 20 euros per day

Stayed: August 2015
Thank TheWorldsTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

We stayed for four nights and were really happy with our stay. The room was nice and quiet, facing the mountains. Breakfasts were great, more continental than English, but there was plenty choice. The owners were kind and happy to help and share hints and suggestions for things to see and do.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xrunner89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Our room was very small and noisy, AC in off mode had a teribble noise, and we could not sleep and relax. The owner said, that is normal... no komment. What an excellent service... I tried to change th room, without any success. The hotel is on a main road, noisy.
Breakfast is poor, it is no 3 star, rather 2 star. Keep in mind, you need to pay for the beach, 20 € /day...but very close. I would not recommend for a longer stay...

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syilvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2009

We stayed six days with a small baby and we regret we did not stay longer. The staff was always helpful and attentive to all our needs. It's a small hotel but we had a room with a terrace, and a lift to get to our room (essential for our stroller). Breakfast and aperitif were served in our room or in the lovely veranda at the entrance at our choice.
The restaurant "Tuscany" deserved our loyalty and a special thank for all the pleasant and delicious meals.
Small touches as organic tuscan beauty products and good wines completed the picture. The beach is 5 minutes walk
If you are looking for a nice place to stay we warmly recommend the hotel villa toscana (a little gem in the Versilia)

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews