We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
35
29
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
29
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2015

We stayed for four nights and were really happy with our stay. The room was nice and quiet, facing the mountains. Breakfasts were great, more continental than English, but there was plenty choice. The owners were kind and happy to help and share hints and suggestions for things to see and do.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xrunner89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Our room was very small and noisy, AC in off mode had a teribble noise, and we could not sleep and relax. The owner said, that is normal... no komment. What an excellent service... I tried to change th room, without any success. The hotel is on a main road, noisy.
Breakfast is poor, it is no 3 star, rather 2 star. Keep in mind, you need to pay for the beach, 20 € /day...but very close. I would not recommend for a longer stay...

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syilvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2009

We stayed six days with a small baby and we regret we did not stay longer. The staff was always helpful and attentive to all our needs. It's a small hotel but we had a room with a terrace, and a lift to get to our room (essential for our stroller). Breakfast and aperitif were served in our room or in the lovely veranda at the entrance at our choice.
The restaurant "Tuscany" deserved our loyalty and a special thank for all the pleasant and delicious meals.
Small touches as organic tuscan beauty products and good wines completed the picture. The beach is 5 minutes walk
If you are looking for a nice place to stay we warmly recommend the hotel villa toscana (a little gem in the Versilia)

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews