We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
172
115
24
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
115
24
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2015

I needed to stay in this area for only one night during my business trip so I decided to chose something near to the sea where you have usually a good choice outside the season. However in Lidodi Camaiore there was nearly everything closed in November so I appreciated that at least this hotel was opened. And I was lucky, as this one was a very good choice.
The first advantage is that it has a large parking, even though it´s not directly next to the hotel, but it´s close. The hotel itself offers a simple light design and it´s very clean. You have everything you need, the rooms are large and you could see from them also the sea as it is positioned nearly on the main promenade.
Regarding the breakfast, It´s pretty good, you don´t need to eat only the sweet like in many other places in Italy, but it´s more continental.
The staff is very nice, willing to help you.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

This was our third trip to hotel sirio and yet again it felt great.

Staff friendly, room perfect and clean and above all very nice food. And all that at 50m from the beach.

This hotel is a really all you want!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank happygirlAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

We have been a guest of hotel sirio for several years now and have never been dissapointed, service is always amazing, all the personal is super friendly and helpful. Silvano's dishes are the best in town. It is really close to the beach and boulevard. You also have a beautiful view over the sea from the roof.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank didier r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

We now have been for the 3th year in a row to hotel Sirio.
Thus family runned hotel has a perfect location to have a beach holiday 50 meters from the beach, but is also a good starting point to visit many of the beautiful places in Toscane, such as Lucca, Pisa, Florence, Vinci ( yes, birth place of Leonardo) and many others.
The hotel itself proves to be a very nice friendly hotel with a good kitchen.
Whenever you are in this region it is a very good choice to stay.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

It is a few years we try to spend at least a few days in Lido di Camaiore and this is OUR Hotel. It is very closed to the beach, it was recently restructured and it is family owned and managed. This year we got a very nice apartment with a room for me and my wife and a second for my son and a friend of him. The service is very good, the breakfast is excellent but the meals at lunch or dinner are "stellar". What else to say... We will clearly keep the tradition also for next year!!!

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Rinaldo965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews