We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
174
115
24
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
115
24
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

We have been a guest of hotel sirio for several years now and have never been dissapointed, service is always amazing, all the personal is super friendly and helpful. Silvano's dishes are the best in town. It is really close to the beach and boulevard. You also have a beautiful view over the sea from the roof.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank didier r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

We now have been for the 3th year in a row to hotel Sirio.
Thus family runned hotel has a perfect location to have a beach holiday 50 meters from the beach, but is also a good starting point to visit many of the beautiful places in Toscane, such as Lucca, Pisa, Florence, Vinci ( yes, birth place of Leonardo) and many others.
The hotel itself proves to be a very nice friendly hotel with a good kitchen.
Whenever you are in this region it is a very good choice to stay.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

It is a few years we try to spend at least a few days in Lido di Camaiore and this is OUR Hotel. It is very closed to the beach, it was recently restructured and it is family owned and managed. This year we got a very nice apartment with a room for me and my wife and a second for my son and a friend of him. The service is very good, the breakfast is excellent but the meals at lunch or dinner are "stellar". What else to say... We will clearly keep the tradition also for next year!!!

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Rinaldo965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Great hotel. Check in was quick and easy. They made sure we had maps and all the information we needed. The room was a good size by European standards, the bathroom was larger and it came with all the extras. Breakfast was sufficient with cereal, fruit, toast, meat and cheese. The balcony we had was great, it was just about the whole roof top. Eating local meats, cheeses and a great bottle of wine watching the sun go down. Thank you to the family team at Hotel Sirio, our stay was perfect.

Room Tip: Room 403, it has the best balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K0ZICAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014

We stayed at this hotel for one night and wish we came for much more. The moment we arrived to the hotel we were welcome by Roberta who immediately gave us the key to the room and the free parking remote control. The hotel is located two minutes walk from the beautiful promenade of Lido di Camaiore - little Miami. We got the two bedroom apartment/suite which was clean and tidy and ready for us even earlier then we asked for. We also had the great breakfast which is very rich and tasty. The hotel is designed in beautiful and relaxing design which, from the second you enter, makes you feel you're on holiday. The owner Deana speaks great English and was very kind and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for room with sea view, although the other rooms has views to the beautiful Carara mountain, which is also very nice.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shirly_H_4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews