We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Brigitte897
Antwerp, Belgium

Lovely hotel in Corvara, close to ski lifts, friendly staff and lovely food

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Feb 2024
Lovely hotel, fantastic food (10/10 for the chef), very friendly staff (always with a smile, nothing you ask is too much)
150 meter tot the lifts
Views over the mountains
Lovely bar
Would certainly recommend this hotel and also the village Corvara.
Startpoint also of the famous Sellaronda.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.3 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.4 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
0.2 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$2,782
  • Expedia
0.3 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,096
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Villa Tony - Small Romantic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Corvara in Badia
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
258
42
11
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
258
42
11
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini spa spent a week skiing outstanding hotel sella ronda comfortable bed family atmosphere every night dining room half board yogurt bike passes meats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2024

Great room, spacy and practical an nothing is missing. Same for breakfast and dinner, which is a combination of lovely ladinian and italian cuisine. Very friendly staff and the same counts for the owners who are always around to help. The whole placec is very clean, spotless.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vacation28387274623
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2023

Absolutely everything about this hotel is excellent....and my wife is very fussy! It's so good we have stayed 7 times now and each trip has been consistently superb. Evening meals are a 5 course delight, varied, beautifully presented and just the right quantity. The entire hotel is spotlessly clean and all the staff are very attentive. Corvara is a great location for hiking, cycling or car touring the Dolomites. We will return again and again

Room tip: BOOK IT NOW!
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2023

We have now enjoyed thirteen holidays in Villa Tony Corvara since 2007. During this time we have seen the hotel evolve and change. The one constant throughout is the friendly and consistent service, the high quality food and drink, and the very comfortable rooms. This year's holiday was just as excellent as it always has been before. A big thank you again to the Irsara family and all the lovely staff at Villa Tony.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2023

This was the most pleasant surprise on our motorcycle trip through the Dolomites. The staff is super friendly, the rooms are super clean and modern, location right in the center, the spa is large with various saunas and rest areas, and to top it all we got a half board deal with chef dinners all included in a room rate of less than 140 euro for a single room. Best choice ever to stumble upon this one. Oh and the views of course are second to non

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gabiselig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2023 via mobile

A group of us spent a week skiing at Villa Tony. We chose it because on previous visits to Corvara we had visited the bar and thought it looked like a nice place to stay.
It did not disappoint. Service before we arrived was good. They recommended companies to book airport transfers with, places to rent skis from, and advised us how to buy ski passes.
Rooms were good, breakfast was excellent and consisted of a good selection of juices, yoghurts, fruit, pastries, cheese, meats, and a cooked option if you wanted it. Dinner was excellent to with an antipasti buffet followed by a 4 course meal. The staff were all very friendly. There is a sauna and steam room, plus relaxation area but we did not use these.
We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Veloist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews