We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
11
41
23
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
41
23
10
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2015

We stayed there 3 nights with half pension.
The hotel is nice but really needs to be refreshed as it looks old-fashioned. A good point was the number of parking places. A bad point : wifi was only present in the lobby.
The staff was very friendly, at the main office and in the restaurants.
Food was not great, breakfast was sufficient but I was waiting for something much better for a 4*. The dinner was disappointing : the first evening was ok, there were 3 choices of menus, but the day after, only one menu and the first course was the same as one of the day before. The last evening, we waited for something special as it was Easter but once again, the food was not brilliant at all.
I must say that the price is low so the quality/price ratio is good but if you look for a real 4* hotel and food, pass by this place !

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ridgeuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The hotel location is just in front of the Termes in the town center (cute little pedestrian streets near by, beautiful ancient castle 5 min away).
Our room was clean and had a little balcony with a big bathroom.
Parking space available.
It's more than fair for the price we have paid.

Wifi working only from the lobby and very slow. And everything is getting a little old, the hotel needs a makeover. It's not really a 4* any more...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IBasenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2004

We booked to fly to Forli with the intention of staying in Bologna but this hotel is only a few miles from Forli airport and is within easy driving distance of Bologna, Florence, Rimini & the Ferrari Museum.

It's a great hotel with about 30 en-suite bedrooms which are clean & large with balconies and at very reasonable rates. Breakfast is average but the service is excellent and the reception staff all speak pretty good English. About a quarter of a mile away is one of Italy's 2 star Michelin restarants (La Frasca) & there are plenty of other good eating places in the town.

  • Stayed: May 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JourneymanNumber1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews