We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Off the Main Street, Amazing Find”

Terra Ristorante Vegetariano
Ranked #53 of 507 Restaurants in Caserta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We have been in Tuscany for one month and had enough of meat for a little while. Headed south, we stopped in Caserta and took a nice stroll for something to eat. The vegetarian menu looked just what we were craving. I'm glad we stop by, one of the best veggie restaurants I've ever visited. Our server was so wonderful too. High marks for this little place off the main drag.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank D8312WCrobertg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (271)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 271 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

The taste and quality of the food at the place was top of the class, highly refined and exceptional. Everything looked and tasted perfect - the balance of the ingredients was just right and the taste was subtle. For example we ordered a bruschetta for starters and everything on that platter - the bread , the oil , the vegetable paste was perfect in itself and also in combination . If you sit inside you can see the master chef in action as she cooks.
The restaurant has kept everything else basic and endearing (hand written menus , simple lighting and cozy seating) with outstanding food. For a vegetarian like me, it was like finding paradise!

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank AnkitG1187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terra Ristorante Vegetariano also viewed

Caserta, Province of Caserta
 
Caserta, Province of Caserta
Caserta, Province of Caserta
 
Caserta, Province of Caserta
 

Been to Terra Ristorante Vegetariano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing