We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Area archeologica demaniale Gibil Gabib
Save
Review Highlights
Exquisite mosaics

I was not sure what to expect... but when I walked in and saw the mosaics I knew that I was seeing... read more

Reviewed 2 April 2015
Ramadama
,
New Providence, New Jersey
via mobile
Most impressing mosaics you will find

We were really impressed about the beauty of the remains. It is astonishing to experience what the... read more

Reviewed 12 November 2014
RenevanBreda
,
Breda, The Netherlands
Read all 15 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Caltanissetta
from US$19.94
More Info
from US$5.75
More Info
from US$63.25
More Info
from US$91.99
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
11
0
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
0
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Wonderful opportunity to see these remarkable mosaics, superbly preserved. Well organised site, and quite easy to park. Unmissable! Also, good value (adult entry fee is a few pounds, children free).

Date of experience: August 2012
1  Thank Christabel38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

We were highly looking forward to seeing the mosacis, but so little was open (the place is in the process of being refurbished) I wouldn't waste the time to go there.

Date of experience: September 2011
2  Thank rekops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews