We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
256
328
121
41
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
328
121
41
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights. We had a pleasant stay here without any hassles. Service was good too. Not sure how old this hotel is, but it has some retro style charm to it. Knob-like controller for AC and elevator displays, for example. Not to mention very special bell-like bulky keychain. It's a quiet hotel. Only "minor" issue was with the shower, flow was not adequate.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanjay V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and safe to say, it was a decent hotel. I read somewhere that it is 4 star but I think 3 star is a fair rating. The breakfast area was quite good but service was on the slower side. Only one person was manning the entire breakfast/ dinner timings. We cannot use hot water kettles inside so the hotel would give us hot water whenever we required. People were good and rooms were nice and spacey.
Wifi was not very good though.

The bathroom was slightly small but adequate.

Not a lot of plug points so you will need travel adapters.

Again location was quite bad as nothing was there to do after evening hours nearby.

Room Tip: Take as high as possible floorwise
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankeet_sinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

This is a nice hotel close to Arezzo city in Italy. The hotel is straight from 80s. Old style keys, those spring beds, bath tubs. On one side while you enjoy the retro, you might end up missing the modern feel. Cleanliness if good but can be much better. Overall a good hotel for a 2 night stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 793bharathk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Simple hotel with nice helpful staff. They multitask efficiently. Homely clean feeling and decent food. Caring attitude. Wifi and ample parking. Comfortable room. A ramp to carry the luggage up to reception would help as one needs to carry it now. Overall good stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pin314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed here multiple times and the staff at the reception is super helpful and very caring. Rooms are simple but very clean and large.
Didn't eat at the restaurant but it seemed real nice. Bar is small but well equipped.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank rhlthakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews