We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
99
120
79
37
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
120
79
37
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Had an amazing time at this place. It is located on the top of a cliff overlooking the sea, offering some of the majestic views of the island It also has a private beach that goes down via an elevator. The hotel is spread across a large area and has a beautiful swimming pool. The staff are super nice and very friendly. Would love to visit this place again.!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank souloke s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The only positives I can say about this hotel are: Nice and friendly staff, and a good view...
Rooms are old and dirty, I didn't feel clean the whole time I was there.
Food was minimal and basic, not enough choices and only have 1 pudding at dinner!!
It's just to expensive for what you get I would expect a lot more.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gemma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Nice hotel in quite area - good place for holidays. Hotel is not far from Palermo and Cefalu, which you can simply get by a train. Rooms are quite old - but clean - and some of them have a seeview. Big plus for funtastic swimmingpool area (spectacluar view, good animation, pool for children) and good food - typical sycilian - lot of fish and seafood

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

A wonderful hotel and Spa resort.
Perfect for the one that wants to have a calm and peaceful stay.
The hotel have a smaller pool for children and one large for the swimmer.
The private beach which belongs to the hotel is only 300-500 meters away.
It's clean and well taken care of.
The breakfast, lunch and supper was lobely.
Typically sicilian tastes.

The room was big and we had a great view of he ocean from the balcony.
The AC stopped to work sometimes during the night. Otherwise super, with kind staff and very helpful people!

If you would like to party, then this is not the best place to choose for that.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank whiteleggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

This was my second visit to this hotel 7/2007 & 6/2014. The 1st was amazing. Nearly full in 2007 almost empty in June 2014. Rooms were average & the staff helpful. They have a part time staff of young aspiring Italian drama students that help to run the place and serve up comedy sketches in the outdoor amphitheater in Italian in the evenings. It is family oriented and in 2007 I would have rated it 5 star, in 2014 maybe 3. It has the best outdoor pools in Sicily that I've been to in both my tours of the Island.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 111wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews