We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool rice paddies large pool villa garden
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2019

This was an incredible experience and very relaxing holiday for our family.
The villa is amazing and we loved the plunge pool on the middle deck in addition to the large pool in the backyard.
From the moment you arrive an d until you leave it is so relaxing and the villa staff are so friendly and helpful.
This is a place to unwind and enjoy the simple pleasures, but in absolute luxury.

Room tip: They are all excellent.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silversandvillabali, Owner at Silversand Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2019

Dear Matt,
thank you so much for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us!

We hope to have the pleasure to host you and your family again sometime. Since your stay a Horse Riding Stable opened in Kedungu #SaltyCowboy which offers a kids Cowboy Club and guided rides at the beach, too. Surf Instructor Jambul #Seasoul now offers tailored kids surfing classes down at the beach. So plenty new things to do for the days of activity and relaxation :)

Have a wonderful Christmas and we hope to see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2019

Silversand Villa was ideal for a young family. It’s a beautiful spacious villa with a great pool area. The locations is very peaceful but has a nice restaurant a short walk away. We would love to return.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew John Cla... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silversandvillabali, Owner at Silversand Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2019

Dear Andrew,

we really appreciate your review - it goes a long way for us. Thank you so much!
We would love to host you and your lovely family again.

Have a merry Christmas and hope to see you in 2020.

Kind regards
from the SILVERSAND VILLA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019

We have enjoyed every minute in this beautiful villa surrounded by an amazing tropical and lush garden.
The staff made us feel special, cooked some incredible meals and took care of our children while we were out.
The villa was immaculate, sparkly clean and well maintained.
We will definitely be back!
Thank you!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TC777er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silversandvillabali, Owner at Silversand Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2019

Dear TC777er,

thank so very much for your kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and I'll pass on the compliments to our dear butlers Eva & Evi who loved looking after your kids and cooking up a storm for you.

Repeat guests warm our hearts especially so thanks for coming back and we can't wait to host you again in the future.

Kind regards,
the SILVERSAND VILLA team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019

We had a wonderful stay at Silversand Villa and will high recommend it to everyone. Kedungu beach is a stones throw away with amazing surfing. Tanah Lot Temple is also very close. Take a walk through a few rice paddies in the afternoons and you'll be treated to the most amazing sunsets!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Isaflowerbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silversandvillabali, Owner at Silversand Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2019

Dear Isaflowerbelle,

thank you very much for your review - it really goes a long way for us.
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in beautiful Kedungu and we hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future.

Kind regards,
the SILVERSAND VILLA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at silversand so much! It was relaxing, peaceful and a great space for families. The yard was great to run around in, a plunge pool as well as a large pool and also a great walking distance to the beach. The cooking facilities and cooking equipment were just as you would have at your own home. The staff are amazing and everything was immaculate. Many thanks. We look forward to coming to Kedungu and staying with you again

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chiarabv77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silversandvillabali, General Manager at Silversand Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Dear Chiara,
thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate that you took the time to describe your experience at our villa and we are very happy to hear you had a great stay! We hope to have the pleasure to host you again at Silversand Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews