We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$50
US$42
View deal
Booking.comUS$42
ExpediaUS$42
Agoda.comUS$42
ZenHotels.comUS$50
TripadvisorUS$42
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
43
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family stay room service front desk excellent stay ms facilities al gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Amazing Wyndham Garden! My first stay was great, last May 2021. I really like Julie, very accommodating, and friendly. I can say that the hotel was safe because not everyone can enter without a key card from the elevator unless your going to the pool or restaurant area. The room was spacious and clean plus the toilet have a lots of shampoo, lotion and sabon. My family really enjoyed the outdoor pool and thanks to Paz for being extremely friendly. Today, our 2nd time, my son and I enjoyed the indoor pool for they have a Ladies pool offer and ordered pizza at there restaurant for a very reasonable price. Paz really did great for assisting our needs and let us enjoy the pool.
Wyndham Garden is a great hotel for family with kids plus a very welcoming staff that makes your stay perfect and comfortable!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gdibawy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASSER ELSAYED, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Muscat Al Khuwair, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Garden Dammam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found your stay comfortable and we exceeded your expectations. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Wyndham Garden, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

First time in Oman and would love to come back again.
Thank you for the staffs who are extremely accommodating me from the day I came until my checked out. They are wonderful. Clean room and very comfortable to stay. I will come back for sure.

Thanks a lot. Cheers!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank raycocho30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melvin Richard, Revenue Management at Wyndham Garden Muscat Al Khuwair, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Raycocho30,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Garden Muscat Al Khuwair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am particularly pleased that you found your stay comfortable and we exceeded your expectations. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Wyndham Garden, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Wyndham Garden Muscat Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

They were extremely accommodating and allowed me to check in early at 10am. The room is clean,very comfortable and breakfast is excellent. Every staff I encountered are eager to help Thank you!!! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Muscat Oman.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Relax30885060940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melvin Richard, Revenue Management at Wyndham Garden Muscat Al Khuwair, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Garden Muscat Al Khuwair. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am particularly pleased that you found your stay comfortable and we exceeded your expectations. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Wyndham Garden, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Wyndham Garden Muscat Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

We stayed for one night and it was one of our best stay we ever had in Oman, Room was really spacious plus the breakfast was served in the room with variety of items and for sure we will back soon for our next stay.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 332spm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASSER ELSAYED, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Muscat Al Khuwair, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

It is a great pleasure to have you with us , Thank you so much for your adorable review and we are waiting to welcome you again soon Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

It was a good time I spent in this hotel and I can see the staff very professional and the food amazing
Also I can see the are very keen with MOH protocol room was alway clean and room service was very fast

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yasser239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASSER ELSAYED, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Muscat Al Khuwair, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

It is a great pleasure to have you with us , Thank you so much for your adorable review and we are waiting to welcome you again soon Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews