We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
Expedia
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
4
5
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
5
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

Good tidy hotel for a one -two night layover . It's close to the Beach ,supermarkets and plenty of food options close by.
Staff are helpful , wifi was surprisingly really good and free if you need it !

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank paulf967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2019

Clean well maintained room with sea view .staff were friendly and helpful.Breakfast was included which is handy.Only thing was heard some banging noises from construction works in the next block btw really worth & quite enough.
Recommend !!!
Love maldives ❤️

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank yohan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2019 via mobile

Istayed in Dream Relax on January 9th, being brought there from overbooked Turquoise Residence.
What can i say...? It has been more nightmare than Dream. Whoever takes care of this venue, shall get a sanitary inspection and big fine!
In my 30 years of travel have never got a bed with dirty pillow, stinky sheet and bugs in bed! I did at this place. The dust in can sort of happen...but here was only cherry on a pie.!
In the morning i spoke to sort of manager about the issue... the only thing he did was a rude reaction to one of employees...and he dissapered.No appologie, no how sorry he is, no compensation, not single word about taking care... nothing!
He dissapered.

On my first day in Maldives i expected something else than dirty room and dusty restaurant with rude personell. Awoid this place at any price.

Guys failed in all points possible.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 1Damjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

We booked for a triple room but they didn't have any, Actually none of the rooms are meant to be for 3 persons. They put an extra bed and it was horrible, I had back ache for the next 3 weeks after I came back from Maldives. No elevator, only staircase. Room was clean and quite comfortable for 2, Cramp for 3. And there is a balcony.

Location - well it is in the heart of Hulhumale town, close to the beach, main bus stand to the airport, market, malls, mosque etc. The hotel staff sent me an email upon booking if we needed airport pickup and I thought it was complimentary and in fact, I did reply asking if it was free of charge and there was no response . When we got there they wanted to charge us US$10 for that short ride from the airport which of course I refused to pay single cent.

You could get on an airport transfer by bus every half an hour from morning to midnite and it is cheap, it stops 2 blocks from this hotel. And there is an inter-island bus stop nearby as well as bus to the Hulhumale ferry terminal,

Otherwise, service was good, friendly restaurant staffs (expats from Bangladesh). Breakfast is included but mundane menu. You could order lunch and dinner from the hotel restaurant too.

Beach is only a block away to the east.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcofahmey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The staff here are very nice. They assist us to call the hotel at maafushi island and also call taxi for us to go to ferry terminal.

You can add this hotel as one of choice for you and your family.

The hotel is infront of the road but its only takes 1-2 minutes to the nice beach. The beach just situated behind the hotel

The breakfast was nice

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Liza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews