We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$127
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 13 March 2021

Stayed here for 8 weeks and it was a brilliant. All the staff are very warm and welcoming and simply can't do enough for you. The rooms are very well presented and immaculate. Beach is a stone throw away aswell. Gordon the chef serves up very good food aswell. Mr Hugo is always available to sort anything out, the whole team were superb. Hope to see you all again soon

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mike86908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick Sharma, Sales at Avoca Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Mike,

We are incredibly grateful to you for this fair and detailed review. It means so much when our best guests share their experiences.

It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well.

We are glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Hope you'll come and see us again soon

Hurry back!

Warm regards,

Nick Sharma
+960 7621549

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021

An ideal place for those who want to spend their holidays in luxurious conditions at a reasonable price. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Breakfast and dinner was really tasty, served on buffet style in the beautiful restaurant. Rooms are specious with very comfortable bed. We'll be back for sure!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Remora I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick Sharma, Sales at Avoca Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Ms. Typel,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note :)

We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.

It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this verbal pat on the back, you made our day!

We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

We hope you'll come and see us again soon!

Warm regards,
Team Avoca Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Awesome hotel and wonderful hospitality from the General Manager Mr Hugo and team. Chef at the restaurant cooks as per your requirement. Highly recommend this hotel at Hulhumale. Rooms are very good and clean.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RichardJohnson1283
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick Sharma, Sales at Avoca Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021

Dear Mr. Johnson,

Thanks so much for such a great review and good vibes!

It was a pleasure serving you. We are glad that you had experienced wonderful hospitality from the General Manager Mr. Hugo and team, and the Chef at the restaurant cooked as per your requirements. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,

Nick Sharma
+960 7621549

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020

It’s been an exceptional stay in Avoca Inn.
The staff are so welcoming and kind hearted. Everyone there does his job with passion!
Rooms are so neat n tidy !
The beach is just 10 meters away !!
Please go to the terrace to watch the sun set/rise. That’s a memorable moment :)
Overall, enjoyed the stay in there too much
Would definitely recommend it again

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Roam777289
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick Sharma, Sales at Avoca Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021

Wow, Roam!

It sounds like you had a great time with us.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

We are glad we were able to meet your expectations!

We hope you'll come and see us again soon

Hurry back!

Warm regards,

Nick Sharma
+960 7621549

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews