We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Booking.com
ExpediaUS$155
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

Very clean and neat hotel. Good Location. Staff are very helpful , for a stay for 15 days my mother didn't feel home sick . All were quite helpful . For sure if at all If I happen to come back will stay in this hotel. Shops nd restaurants are easily accessible nearby.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Hemanthcbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2021

This hotel is fairly new and in a great location in the northern part of Huhlumale on the eastern beach. The rooms are modern and clean and the staff / service is amazing.
Breakfast is prepared to order and very good quality.
Whatever request I had, the staff went out of their way to provide a supurb service, I wil definately come back and recommend this small hotel. THANK YOU

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael-WellingtonSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

The food at Seasalter’s High Tide Restaurant is incredible. I honestly recommend the Japanese style Bento box, followed by the Lava Cake for dessert. I was so impressed by the quality of food. Also, the views overlooking Hulhumale Beach from the rooftop are stunning! This restaurant is a must-visit when in Hulhumale!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank kateheathergale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arjay Abelador, General Manager at Seasalter Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear Kateheathergale,

Warm greetings from Seasalter Maldives.

We thank you for spending sometimes to give us your feedback during your dine-in our in house restaurant called High Tide Restaurant & Lounge. We are delighted to know that the Japanese bento box and lava cake satisfy your taste buds and the over looking scenery on our roof top restaurant amaze you with the overlooking beautiful view.

When you pass by again in the area, please don't hesitate to drop by and we definitely love to prepare another tasty food that will make your mouth watery and wanted to try some more.

Best regards,

Arjay Abelador
Hotel Manager
info@seasaltermaldives.com
+9607244000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Excellent stay at Seasalter. Staff were very hospitable and responsive. Chef Dean is a chef of brilliance. Not only are his meals masterpieces but he takes care in personalizing them to your taste. He is versatile and truly makes every dish a marvel. He prepares dishes from every cuisine including Mexican, Thai, Italian and local. Highly recommend that you try the High Tide Restaurant when in Hulumale.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank subashnied2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arjay Abelador, General Manager at Seasalter Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear Subashnied2021,

Warm greetings from Seasalter Maldives.

We thank you giving us few minutes of your time to give us your feedback during your stay.
We are glad to hear that the service and hospitality provided by our team member meets your expectations and the delicious food prepared by our Chef satisfy your taste buds.

We would like to thank you for recommending our in-house restaurant called "High Tide Restaurant & Lounge" which i will agreed that its a must to try.

When your planning again your another escapade, please don't hesitate to let us know and we will be thrilled to host you again.

Warmest regards,

Arjay Abelador
Hotel Manager
info@seasaltermaldives.com
+9607244000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed at the Seasalter hotel in Hulhumale Maldives for a week and from day one we felt at home. Very clean and modern accommodations and very respectful with COVID-19 restrictions. Even in this difficult times, manager Arjay Abelador and the rest of his staff answered to every request we had with a smile on their face. From taking care of our transportation needs to/from the airport, to arranging COVID-19 PCR tests for us. Nice restaurant on the top floor, and cute breakfast area. Espectacular air conditioning (which is required in Maldives) and very neat rooms. Decoration is contemporary and facilities are very good!

We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family!

Thanks again everybody for taken care of us!

Juan González

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank U177FDjuanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arjay Abelador, General Manager at Seasalter Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Juan González,

Warm greetings from Seasalter Maldives.

Thank you for taking sometimes to give us you feedback during your stay. We are delighted to know that the facilities of the hotel and services provided by our staff exceed your expectations. With this positive feedback receiving from our valued guest keep us more motivated to continue providing comforts and excellent service though out their stay.

When you planning to visit Maldives again, please let us know and we will be honored to host you again.

Warmest regards,

Arjay Abelador
Hotel Manager
mgr@seasaltermaldives.com
+9607244000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews