We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agoda.com
Hotels.com
Expedia
eDreams
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
12
5
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
5
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel manager small balcony pcr kettle ahmed beds floor airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2020

I am beyond happy to have chosen this hotel. I felt so at home. The staff is amazing! So kind, friendly and professional. Whatever you need, they are there for you. The manager is truly a kind, nice person and so professional. Always present, always ready to help with anything. I needed to sort some things out and he truly helped me with everything with open heart. Such a generous human being. I read a bad review here but I honestly think is about a different hotel.
The room was perfect. Clean, cosy with a very comfortable bed! The view from the terrace is breathtaking. I spent my evenings there listening to the ocean. I also tried their pizza and as a pizza lover I can say you can not get a better pizza in Hulhumalé. I travel a lot to Maldives and I will most definitely stay in this hotel every time I would need a stay in the capital.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank anabN7242JV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2020 via mobile

I was there for few days the manager look nice and helpful but he uses this attitude to get close to us I felt so uncomfortable he triee to flirt I even felt that he took secretly pictures of us and maybe putting hidden camera in room !!! I didn't like the manager a real pervert

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jocandamary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2020

We stayed at Dreams Grand whenever we transferred between Male/Hulhumale and other islands. They have an excellent restaurant and very friendly personnel. The free shuttle service is a great deal which helped us a lot getting around the airport and Male ferries/speedboats. We are always happy to come back. Perfect for a night.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank franzinchina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020

I can highly recommend this hotel.
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. They picked me up from the airport after 10 minutes.
Quick check in.
The room/bathroom is very big and stylish.
Close to the airport.
Perfect hotel!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Theres123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2019

I went to dream grand with my brother for my work at Male . Got a room at 4 th floor with a beautifull view of sea from window. Room was neat with comfy bed , hot water was availble all the time. Room had all the necessary things with good cupboards , tv , kettle , fridge . We had the free pick up from the airport and staff greeted us in the most best way . They drop us also after our two days stay their .. hotel manager was very friendly he included complimentary breakfast for us even we were late every day & came after the breakfast hours were up. Over all 10/10 highly recmended with yummy complimentary breakfast too

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PakiDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews