We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
7
5
7
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
5
7
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile


The property location is very good infront of the beach. Service is also good. This hotel provides free pick up and drop service to airport which saves a lot of money for customers. Breakfast wasn't included still owner packed breakfast for me while i was heading to airport early morning.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sbamin27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2019

The apartment was roomy with a spacious living cum dining area, two separate bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. All in all very clean, although the linen could be better. Efficient service and friendly staff make it ideal for travellers leaving early to catch their flights. The ocean view is lovely and there are numerous eateries close by. Will definitely use them again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank roshroy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

Make sure before going to hotel whether your room is already occupied even after booking is with couple of confirmed email from hotel.After payment they took us to nearby hotel where no shower gel, no kettle, no balcony without other option at night we stayed and adjusted without prior complain because that is not our hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
1  Thank bftggh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2019

We stayed for a night there after missing our flight the staff were so supportive and friendly we did with them the second day a snorkeling shark and sting ray trip which was very good we enjoyed it so much and great value for money

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Faysalkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2019

This was just what we needed after an island getaway. The apartment was roomy and we were close to everything. My wife was a bit sick with dengue fever and the staff were very helpful- driving us to get meds etc.

Room tip: All rooms are good
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iain F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews