We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
US$108
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
8
5
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
5
9
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2020 via mobile

This hotel is not a 3 star hotel. Rooms are small and there is no lift. It is very noisy with people moving up and down the stairs. The room had not been cleaned thoroughly. The fridge was full of someone else’s old food. Website says breakfast is included but we did not have it on our booking. Location is nice. Opposite the beach. Staff were indifferent and not helpful. Would not stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Kobe19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2019

Rooms are really small .. High Priced .. Location wise good . out side balcony door was making noise at windy night .. There was no elevator , we had to use narrow staircases after a tiring day .. They provide pick up and drop service from and to airport only .. We had to wait almost 30 Mins at airport fro the pickup van.

Room tip: Rooms are really small ..
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sayantan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

The rooms is not clean , and no daily cleaning service at all, there is no facility in hotel, the breakfast is poor.
location is nice and in front of ocean. value of money is fair comparing to other hotel in Hulmale .

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank amoham460239
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

Excellent location as it is very near the beach. Beautiful seaside view from the rooftop where you can hang your wet clothes. Just a walk away from souvenir shop and nice restaurants. Airport transfer and taxis around town can also be arranged. Make sure you make a booking to Paradise Island Resort one day ahead.

Room tip: Lower floors if you have knee problems as there are no lifts.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jamesyeow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Booked via expedia. Host was responsive to my questions.
Free airport transfer was a plus. I gave my arrival info to the host well before my arrival, but I still needed to call the hotel and sought for information counter's help before finding out where the driver was. Thumbs up for the driver's patience and hospitality - he waited us for 15-20 min outside the sim card store at the airport before taking us back to hotel.
Rooms were clean. Breakfast was VERY VERY simple, don't expect too much...
Given it's just an overnight stay before getting onboard for a 8-day diving excursion, I think this hotel is value-for-money and meets the basic need of transit travelers.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank lonelycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews