We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
8
7
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
7
9
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2019

Room,
Room was fine, clean, extra bed was 2 different height, Amenities ok,
Location,
It is really really nice, every thing accessible easily, (which is Restaurant/Parks/Water Sports/trance port mood,
Breakfast,
Issues with briefest no changes/ No choice/ selection/ it was not satisfied,also service staff,

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fearless49434
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2019

There is beach just in front of the hotel and the view was very nice.
You can relax on the top of the roof seeing the beautiful ocean.
There are some shops and restaurants around the hotel in the walking distance.

Room tip: Shampoo and body soap were there.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmikam598702
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2019

The hotel was just perfect for our Stay. The room was very comfortable and well laid out. They even upgraded us for free to an ocean view room. The breakfast was amazing. Plus it was right on the beach. The rooftop view was amazing.
The beach was wonderful. Clean. Warm water. Soft sand.
The staff was super friendly and helpful. When I come back to Male I will definitely visit again.

Room tip: Choose a room at the top floor
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salman_live
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2019

Stayed here 2 nights and honestly exceeded my expectations by far. Rooms very clean and good Wifi available. Loved the beach and the location of the property is very convenient. We did a trip to male city which is a jump away. We can absolutely recommend this Hotel to other travelers.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SaZeccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Room was very clean and tidy ,I left my mobile in taxi when i went male. Ms.Zamma(Receptionist-hope her name is correct) contact taxi company immediately and help me to locate my phone within 30 minutes , It was great assistance to me. Hope to come back again and i will recommend the hotel to all of my friends here in male.

Room tip: Amazing Sea View Hotel in Hulhumale
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sampathforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fahumee, General Manager at Point Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews