We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
344
140
29
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
140
29
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre next door dock museum stayed here meal deal air con all you can eat lake district pizza hut kids eat free short break walney island great nights sleep visiting family retail park single bed excellent hotel plenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights and i have no complaints rooms prefect quiet even tho there was construction work going on. The pub on the side of it was great food excellent we did had to move cars about early in the morning to get deliveries in for the extention work going on

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

As always had a brilliant stay at the Barrow-in-furness Premier inn .Rooms are so clean and well looked after.Serviced everyday for me. Nothing is too much trouble,they even do my washing for me while I'm at work. Building work going on in carpark but not a problem what so ever. No noise or distractions and still able to park without a problem. So some more lovely new rooms to look forward to. Sometimes when i try to book just one night it says they are full but they are not? So if this happens to you book 2 nights then when you arrive just cancel your second night and just pay for first night. Apparently alot of hotels do this to get longer stays so just a little hint.
Anyway guys hotel is great and i wouldn't go anywhere esle. Well done on your high standards and friendly people who work here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank 993carol_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

First time we ever stated here although we always stay at premier inns wherever we go, they're doing an extension but the work never interfered with our stay, very quiet hotel, great staff, Kerry very kindly gave us a brochure with 20% off the safari zoo, thanks Kerry it wad a great day out, breakfast on brewers Fayre was good too, self service cooked breakfast, we ate dinner on one night and enjoyed their 2 main meals for £8.99.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Falrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

My go to hotel when visiting family with a good brewers fayre next door shame prices vary so much. Love the size of the rooms especially number 7 being disabled with walking difficulties the space is most welcome. The kingsize beds are usually very comfortable. Great chain of hotels.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews