We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
352
147
30
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
147
30
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre next door dock museum stayed here air con all you can eat meal deal kids eat free pizza hut lake district walney island visiting family retail park short break great nights sleep south lakes zoo pleasant stay evening meal
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights and i have no complaints rooms prefect quiet even tho there was construction work going on. The pub on the side of it was great food excellent we did had to move cars about early in the morning to get deliveries in for the extention work going on

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JonC55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

First time we ever stated here although we always stay at premier inns wherever we go, they're doing an extension but the work never interfered with our stay, very quiet hotel, great staff, Kerry very kindly gave us a brochure with 20% off the safari zoo, thanks Kerry it wad a great day out, breakfast on brewers Fayre was good too, self service cooked breakfast, we ate dinner on one night and enjoyed their 2 main meals for £8.99.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Falrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

My go to hotel when visiting family with a good brewers fayre next door shame prices vary so much. Love the size of the rooms especially number 7 being disabled with walking difficulties the space is most welcome. The kingsize beds are usually very comfortable. Great chain of hotels.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

After watching the sunset from our room settling over Walney Island I enjoyed a fabulous mixed grill cooked to perfection. The staff were friendly and helpful. Air con was a bit cold for me in the restaurant, verging on draughty so could be turned down a mite.The car parking is secure with cameras covering all of it, so when you need security it is there. The bed was sooooo comfy. Being of an older design building the floor was a mite noisy compared to other Premier inns that I've stayed in but totally acceptable. well placed for our trip to Walney and Peil Islands. Oh! and breakfast was superb as expected in a Premier Inn.Thanks for another great stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank 762glynnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews