We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hospitality with excellent food, without doubt we will be regulars”

JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar
Ranked #6 of 192 Restaurants in Lowestoft
Price range: US$7 - US$17
Description: With our fresh food, great cocktail, gin and beer selection mixed with excellent service, we're the perfect destination for any occasion!
Restaurant details
Description: With our fresh food, great cocktail, gin and beer selection mixed with excellent service, we're the perfect destination for any occasion!
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

My family and I visited JoJos for my Birthday, we had the most amazing food and I must mention the Gin. No wonder its called mothers ruin!!!!
They stock every type of Gin, even had Gin I hadn't heard of.
We were treated like royalty, cannot praise the staff who served us enough.
5 star, thank you.

Thank c0n118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you for such a fantastic review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit and your Birthday too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 80 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Very warm welcome when we arrived. Very accomodating with different requests and allowed us to have a relaxed evening. Food was fantastic. Very generous portions and excellent value for money. Even allowed us to adjust desserts to what we liked. Definitely recommend going here. Lovely place to just have a drink too. Thank you for a wonderful time, will definitely be returning.

Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you for such a lovely review, we are really happy to hear you had a fantastic visit! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

This was my second visit to Jojos as I have family in the area so a regular visitor to Lowestoft...again the food was fantastic...this time I chose from the graze n guzzle menu which is basically a tapas menu...everything was lovely but especially the belly pork and the nachos...service was fantastic and very friendly...can't wait to return...if your ever in the area you should definitely pay jojos a visit x

Thank ragcarrieanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Thank you for a great review and your returned visit!
We look forward the welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Working in the area for a month this was one of the many places we ate at and have to say the service is second to none and the staff very friendly.
The food is amazing!! Both the breakfast and lunch menus are great

Thank TopFrog82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

It was great to meet you guys, thanks for taking the time to give us a great review.
Hope to meet again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Great night, fantastic selection of gins. We had a lovely evening with friends, can’t wait to return!

Thank BoardingPass215671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you for a great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar also viewed

Lowestoft, Suffolk
 
Lowestoft, Suffolk
 

Been to JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing