We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
123
89
37
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
89
37
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge vending machine bus station golden square breakfast box parr hall car park central location main road great shower room was spotless comfy bed on arrival short stay staff were really friendly one night stay plenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We had a very good night stay staff were very helpful thank you too you all it’s our second time and would be back again and would recommend family and friends to say in Warrington travelodge thank your to you all

Room Tip: Would recommend if visiting Liverpool to say here
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank yvonnebarratt17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We arrived at Warrington travelodge from Edinburgh. We had a warm welcome from Bill the manager who had a local knowledge and told us all of what we needed to while stopping at the hotel. The room was so clean with no problems anywhere. Would definitely stay again 10/10

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank beachy1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel last night with family.were going to Warrington for the day as our 2 daughters were going to a gig in the afternoon.decided to stay over last minute.we were so glad we did.didnt expect much for £36 but our stay was fantastic.loved the room,location and the staff were absolutely fantastic.2 ladies with short hair were both amazing,helpful,chatty(had a really good laugh) they advised us where to go for lunch and then told us where we could find a little shop when we came in on the evening.also told us if we needed a hairdryer/iron,just to let them know.also loved the fact the bathroom had a bath in,you dont find this in many hotels nowadays!would defnitely recommend this hotel.overall absolutely fantasic

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights, great central location. A comfortable stay, lovely clean room, staff very friendly and helpful. Was advised I could get a discount on food at a local pub The White Hart, 2 minutes from the hotel and serving tasty meals. Would definitely stay here again if in Warrington.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank 000KBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Good location, great staff, clean,great value for money ideal for a one night stay.Would stay again and would recommend,within walking distance of shops and restaurants,very comfy bed,overall great stay cheers

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank damoandlisa69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews