We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best italian restaurant in Paphos”
Review of Marteona

Marteona
Ranked #316 of 561 Restaurants in Paphos
Price range: US$24 - US$182
Description: Authentic Italian restaurant! Homemade pasta, gourmet pizza, Italian exclusive shop, wine bar, pasticceria, coffee bar and much more!!! Michelin star , chef exclusive event! Italian grandma recipes with innovative touch!
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic Italian restaurant! Homemade pasta, gourmet pizza, Italian exclusive shop, wine bar, pasticceria, coffee bar and much more!!! Michelin star , chef exclusive event! Italian grandma recipes with innovative touch!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ate the best lobsters and the best tagliata and also we drink the best bottle of wine and also the best cocktail by Marteona .... very friendly staff and excellent job

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Connector695293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely place! Amazing food ! Excellent service! I will definitely go back! Amazing Italian experience!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank GeorgeHorhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020

We loved the food and atmosphere at
Marteona street food .Very clean amd good value for money we will be back for sure and will recomemd it .Best Italin street food in Paphos

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank danielarW2250DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marteonastreetfood, Владелец at Marteona, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2020

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2020

Great place I strongly recommend to everybody!
So delicious and proper Italian food I ever had was at Marteona food.
That will takes us back to Cyprus again!

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank evavlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2020

Don't be fooled by the size of this place, it may look small but the food certainly is not! Fresh focaccia, authentic Italian meats and cheeses, truffles & home made pizza, this place is a hidden gem. The welcome you get is great, very friendly, especially from the owner, Youlian.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank samsteven72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marteona also viewed

 
Kissonerga, Paphos District
Kissonerga, Paphos District
 

Been to Marteona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.