We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Gothia Towers(Gothenburg)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$258
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Vanilla(Gothenburg)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Upper House(Gothenburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pigalle(Gothenburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Avalon Hotel(Gothenburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sankt Jorgen Park(Gothenburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,855)
Filter reviews
1,855 results
Traveller rating
852
713
209
64
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
852
713
209
64
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsitalian stylerooftop barnice hotelsmall roomperfect locationnice atmospherebreakfast was excellenthotel restaurantcomfy bedbars and restaurantsfirst floorbusiness tripnice staffnice stayscrambled eggscity centreavenue
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,855 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very nice boutique hotel in the heart of Goteborg.
Very friendly staff welcomed us and treated us like Italian celebrities, guided us to the
nice designed room where we had a peaceful night to wake up for the excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harald19762018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica A, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellora, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi harald19762018,
Thank you for sharing this lovely feedback following your stay at Hotel Bellora & Little Italy :).
We are truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to deliver the service that we are meant to deliver.
We hope to be able to welcome you soon again.
Have a lovely summer!
Best regards, Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel and restaurant on the main street of Gothenburg. It's close to good dinner restaurant's, great shopping or only sightseeing. The room is a bit small but very charming. Don't miss this place if you are in Gothenburg.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank JoacimH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Just returned from an amazing weekend in Gothenburg, made even better by our stay at Hotel Bellora. Room was clean & functional, ensuite was a nice size and had a lovely hot shower.

Buffet breakfast was delicious, with plenty of hot & cold meats, cheeses & fruit. We also enjoyed a pizza on Friday afternoon which was incredible.

The bar & restaurant has a great ambiance. We were made to feel extremely welcome by the hotel staff and there was always someone available to help if we had any questions.

Can’t wait to return again soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica A, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellora, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you Gary C for a lovely review. Thank you for your fine words about us at Hotel Bellora.
This kind of feedback is wonderful to receive.
We are truly grateful that you chose to stay with us and that your experience was one to remember.
I will most certainly make sure to share these kind words with the entire Bellora family.
Looking forward to welcome you back to Bellora. Have a nice week!
Best regards Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Hotel was beautiful, breakfast variety was incredible and delicious! Room was just really small but I would recommend for couples looking for a romantic getaway weekend! Rooftop bar had good drinks and receptionists were very helpful giving us directions around the city!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kpd009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Perfect for a romantic stay. Very good location and service. The only thing is that the room was very small, but it was comfortable and clean. The bar and the restaurant are really nice and you can have there all that you need.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evaportabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica A, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellora, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear evaportabella,
Thank you for sharing this lovely feedback following your stay at Hotel Bellora.
Truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to deliver the service that we are meant to deliver :)
We do have several room categories in different sizes to offer.
Please let me know if you choose to stay with us again, and I will assist in getting a room that fits your needs.
We hope to be able to welcome you soon again.
Best regards, Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews