We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rival(Stockholm)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lydmar Hotel(Stockholm)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The King's Garden(Stockholm)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Skeppsholmen(Stockholm)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Stockholm)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
At Six(Stockholm)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Motel L Hammarby Sjostad(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Diplomat(Stockholm)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,090)
Filter reviews
4,090 results
Traveller rating
1,588
1,480
649
249
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,588
1,480
649
249
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolarlanda expresscentral stationglass doormodern hotelbusy hotelscandinavian designhotel guestsbreakfast buffettop floorairport trainsuperior roombusiness hotelthe breakfast areafew minutes walkold towngamla stan
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 4,090 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night at this hotel and were very pleased. The hotel, including our room and bathroom, was clean and tidy. The breakfast was good with plenty of delicious foods. The staff at reception were friendly and willing to help. The hotel was located in the city centre near everything interesting.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank 63eilak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarionsign, Informationsansvarig at Clarion Hotel Sign, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi!

Thank you for your nice review of Clarion Hotel Sign. I'm glad to hear that you are satisfied with your stay and I'm happy to hear that you mention our friendly staff.

Have a nice day!

Best regards,
Charlotte, Clarion Hotel Sign

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, very comfortable. Bar man could use a smile and due to building work the breakfast (which was very good) was held in dark room, shame but would recommend this hotel. Very easy from the airport, also easy walk down to the centre.

Room Tip: I had city view 8th floor.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarionsign, Informationsansvarig at Clarion Hotel Sign, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for writing this review and feedback, I'm glad to hear that you'll recommend Clarion Hotel Sign.
Have a nice day!

Best regards,
Charlotte, Clarion Hotel Sign

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stylish and comfortable. I also loved the bath tube! Too bad the breakfast was held in a dark storage room(temporary location) . I'd expected the spa to have more than 1 swimming pool. Anyway it was a nice stay! Friendly staff too. :)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank soljavu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarionsign, Marketing Coordinator at Clarion Hotel Sign, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear soljavu,

Thank you for writing this review and feedback, i'm so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back soon again!

Best,
Hanna Holfve
Marketing Coordinator
Clarion Hotel Sign

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

A really nice hotel, beds are great but only one pillow/person, tidy bathroom but no shower wall and no bathroom mat... nice mini bar in the room but not all ingredience needed to put the signature cocktails togheter... breakfast is all you want but nothing extra and all and all its more of strong 3. But i am in a good mood today...;)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Beefnreef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarionsign, Marketing Coordinator at Clarion Hotel Sign, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Beefnreef,

Thank you for your review and comments, i hope we get the chance to welcome you back in the future to give you a even better experience here at Sign!

Have a wonderful summer.
Best,
Hanna Holfve
Marketing Coordinator
Clarion Hotel Sign

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Only nice things to say about the hotel and the staff, with one exception, The Bar Manager was a catastophy!
The only thing me and my group of 14 business trevellers can remember from our stay is the exeptional lack of service and people skills and the rudeness on the Canadian speaking Bar Manager.

I will not visit this hotel again until I'm sure he is gone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toivon669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarionsign, Marketing Coordinator at Clarion Hotel Sign, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear toivon669,

Thank you for writing to us, we take your comments very serious and we don't want any guests to leave with the feeling that you're describing.. I'll send this comments forward to our operations manager and hope to see you at the hotel again in the future!

Best,
Hanna Holfve
Marketing Coordinator
Clarion Hotel Sign

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews