We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Polter

Amazing host and guide which made the experience even better for us all. We were late but they were... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 24 April 2019
Passenger04641258475
Great experience

That's a really cool activity, never tried it before and I was well surprised. And we were lucky... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 13 January 2019
Tour47116139898
,
Copenhagen, Denmark
Read all 142 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Copenhagen
from US$57.51
More Info
from US$73.02
More Info
from US$16.59
More Info
Copenhagen Card
835 Reviews
from US$76.49
More Info
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
83
36
12
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
36
12
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

So...this requires a little backstory
Last year, I went to this place for the first time
we had a cool instructor he explained everything and were pretty chill
but the equipment they had, were torn and in bad shape,
and I also said as a recommendation, that people that use glasses should get some contact lense if they wanted to play, otherwise, it is impossible to see anything as they face mask/helmets are pretty...well bad

So one day they called me and said that they got new equipment and wanted to offer me a discount coupon, so Could come and get a better impression of the place since they have now gotten better gear

So I went again, expecting to play with helmets that were not broken,
that was not the case, it was the same old torn pieces of plastic as they had last year
and this time the instructor was not all that great
she could not explain the rules/safety in English, only in Danish which isn't all that great when half the players don't speak Danish

and when we were about to start each round, the team in the opposite end of the entrance could not hear when the round was starting, as her little voice could not reach the end, and she did not bring a whistle (unlike the first instructor ) meaning that the game started with one team not being ready

HOWEVER!, despite that, it was still extremely fun to play the game
I did not experience any problems with the paint gun itself,
and the rest is pretty much up to the players,

go out and shot each other in the worst possible way and laugh at it in the end

so, in short, would I come back here: Maybe

I'll look at other courses where the helmets aren't broken and old to try out first
they are without douth the most important pieces of equipment, they protect your eyes and make sure you can see the enemy

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We were a group of people coming from a restaurant to celebrate our "Christmas lunch" in a different way.
We enjoyed the entire experience made by 4-5 different activities with beers and a nice staff!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank valli2995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhillipRavn, Gæsteansvarlig at Paintball Arena, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Hi Valli!

I am happy to hear you were well taken care of and got to experience something different :-)

We hope to see you again for another "Julefrokost" next year!

All the best

Phillip
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Had a blast w/ my team doing Lazertag and some Rodeo Fun at the Paintball Arena. The place is really nice and everyone had a blast - we will definitely be coming back soon. Massive shoutout to Mathias who took really good care of us when we were there - we couldn't have asked for a better service! Completely ACE experience! Thanks guys!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank antonsigurdur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillipTR, PR-chef at Paintball Arena, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Hi Anton!

We are very happy to hear that, thank you!
I will let Mathias know that he did a good job :-)

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

This easy-to-organize birthday party for 20 10-year-olds left them all happy and completely worn out. The staff member was calm with instructions and explanations and excellent with children; he kept them moving for 2 hours (with a short break for snacks that we provided). The kids had a great time.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhillipRavn, Gæsteansvarlig at Paintball Arena, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Hi Margaret! I am happy to hear the kids enjoyed their stay with us. I will let you instructor know he did a good job!

We hope to see you again!

All the best

Phillip
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Great and funny stuff with excellent guidance from proff instructor. Good surroundings, however for the Laser tracks could have been a bit more challenging. Different game modes made it more fun. 12 people in all, we´ll come again.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 13lars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews