We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
19
27
26
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
27
26
13
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2019

If you wish for an overnight stay in Lefkas Marina prior to picking up your yacht the following day, then this hotel fits the bill. You simply walk out on the pontoon and then you are away.
However I would not consider staying here for any other reason. Rooms are OK but a little noisy.
Breakfast was rather poor with very limited choice and we did not try any other meal.
It has a decent sized pool but in need of cleaning or better chemical control. We did not use it.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2019

Stayed 2 nights in an economy room but realistically it was 2 nights in what is better described as a ‘low rent’ cell. One 50cm x 50cm window, a bed that felt as old, hard and thin as the worst I have had in 40 years of travel and lighting that would do a fluorescent car park proud. Bathroom OK but the hot went cold and the cold went hot in a minute cycle. Only one towel swapped on day two and only the top sheet changed. No coffee, no tea, no kettle. One cupboard door missing. Seriously how difficult would it be to add a mattress comforter and a couple of mood bed side lamps. I expect economy to have less but not be punished for trying to save a few dollars. I hope the other rooms were of a higher standard. Despite that the staff were Greek and like 95% of Greeks I have met they were delightful and helpful in every way.

Room tip: Don’t select an economy room.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebandJohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

This hotel’s main attraction is the location. It doesn’t really have anything else going for it. Our room had a lovely view across the pool and over to the marina, so sitting out on the balcony was really enjoyable. Other than that it was less than expected.
The bathroom wasn’t clean, with splashes of toothpaste left around the mirror and on the wall when we checked in, the water in the shower was just tepid, and leaked out onto the floor no matter how carefully the shower curtain was used. Several of the fittings were loose or broken and everything just felt like it needed a refresh.
The pool area is fine, with sun beds and tables, but it is thoroughly disorganised with too much squashed in and sun beds where there is constant shade so they end up all over the place. Most of the sun beds are broken too.
The Wi-fi is appalling - either it doesn’t work at all or is too slow, even for reading TripAdvisor!!
The worst part of this hotel is the main reception area - staff constantly congregate there to smoke cigarettes which is bad enough to walk through, but particularly awful given it is open to a lot of the rest of the hotel so our corridor and even room smelt of smoke.
Generally this hotel needs a good clean, a clear out of clutter and management, and then I think it would be worth returning to. Otherwise I really wouldn’t bother.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank leclarke2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2019

Positives:
Beds are comfy. Breakfast is fine if a little basic. Pool bar is handy. Away from the noise of the main road. Beautiful views over the marina

Negatives:
Fixtures and fittings are rubbish (shower tap, toilet tissue holder and towel rail all hanging off the wall). Bathroom dirty with mould.

WiFi is atrocious - we needed to be able to stay in touch with work and the passwords you’re given at check in don’t work, and the signal drops out every 3 or 4 minutes. Asked at reception for help and was just shrugged with ‘I don’t know’. I suggested reebooting the router as a basic remedy but was told ‘we don’t do that’. It seems a small thing but when you advertise ‘free fast WiFi’ and clients need access it’s not great.

Pool area chaotic and pool isn’t very clean - most sunbeds are bent and broken, with a weird mish mash of tables and chairs taking up the areas around the pool. With a little easy organisation it could much better suit both diners and bathers.

Cleaners are very noisy in the mornings - around 7am there is lots of banging and ‘talking’ (shouting) at each other making sure everyone is awake whether they want to be or not.

All in all if you expect a VERY basic place to stay with no trappings and high traffic from boats moored up using the facilities, it’s fine, but if you’re expecting anything more you might be disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2019

poor breakfast, water in shower was hot then frozen then hot again all the time, no parking in the hotel. only public space which was full everyday.impolite staff.
The location was very nice, in the city center. Air condition was new,working nice. the room was also clean.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daisyspil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews