We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
19
28
26
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
28
26
13
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2019

poor breakfast, water in shower was hot then frozen then hot again all the time, no parking in the hotel. only public space which was full everyday.impolite staff.
The location was very nice, in the city center. Air condition was new,working nice. the room was also clean.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daisyspil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2019

Perfect for the last night of sailing holiday. Clean and great value for money. It's a 5 minute stroll into Lefkas town which is full of bars and restaurants. Was recommended to this hotel by a friend who keeps his boat in the marina as being probably the best hotel in Lefkas, and I don't think he was wrong having walked past some of the others in the town.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank michaelc1918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2019

This hotel doesn't meet the category of 3 star hotel at all. The hygiene is under all criticism. The first thing that I met when I entered in the room, was the non-cleaned terracotta floor, which was very dusty.
The second and I would say the worst thing was the hot water-there wasn't any warm water at all after almost 5 min pouring.When I went to the reception and explained the problem, the girl from the desk stared at me very surprisingly. She said "Wait at least 5 min"!?!? When i told her that i was waiting more than 10 min, then she called to someone to see what the problem was. Anyway it turned out that the hot water should pour more than 10 min in order to get enough warm water in order to take a shower...this was a big problem for me! The towers were changed every day, that's was OK, but the should clean the bath and room more. The breakfast was not sufficient as a variety and the staff did not load with new food at all. The same situation at dinner, no variety and I should have told them to bring food (at 8.00 pm). Otherwise the location is good enough near to the center of town. There is a parking lot.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stanislava Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2019

What a fabulous location. Perfect for Lefkada. Perfect for the marina. What a lovely reception area, pool and restaurant area but ...... first impressions are immediately marred by the staff smoking as you check in!! Then you go to the room which is sparse to say the least. The shower is a mixer tap in the bath that faces the wrong way and is extremely outdated and needs an overhaul to include re-grouting which is badly stained. The bedroom was a loft bedroom and it really could do with a good clean especially under the stairs and between the floor boards. It had a kitchen which had nothing in it at all so why is there a kitchen? No tea and coffee making facilities. The bed linen was OK but a manky old blanket is what is on top of the sheet - really? in this day and age? an old blanket? The breakfast is as others have described but having stayed in Lefkas on many occasions, this seems standard - food put into several unheated bain marie type thing. Overall, I was extremely disappointed with everything apart from the location.

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank SharonRutts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2019

Payment taken before stay complete without authorization. Room was dirty. No minibar. No toiletries, rubbish breakfast, terrible coffee. Closed breakfast as we were still eating. Overpriced. Very indifferent service.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jaki D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews