We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$51
View deal
Expedia
Hotels.com
US$51
View deal
eDreams
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
149
56
29
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
149
56
29
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lefkada island big swimming pool last summer poolside bar town centre stayed nights clean rooms pool area is every morning beauties beaches september sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

I've been in a quite few hotels in the world, it's probably the worst of them. No matter how beautiful lefkada is, this is how this hotel should be outlawed and destroyed. He just doesn't deserve to say on this island.

Old and disgusting hotel. On such a beautiful island, do not ruin your vacation with this hotel. Just look at the pictures and understand ...

The old key.
The old air conditioning.
The old doors
The windows in the bathroom that goes to the other room.
The old sheets.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank eternalelad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2019

After a week on a boat we needed somewhere to put our head down and relax prior to catching the plane home. Clean rooms, air conditioning, friendly service and a lovely pool to relax by and great value for money. Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BackPacker607954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2019

We had a wonderful holiday in a villa on lefkadas but due to a late flight , mid day check out and an elderly father we decided to book a room for the day .If the ionian star was your chosen destination i feel very sorry for you . Worse than backpackers digs and loose wiring in bathrooms ,aggressive staff we decided it was better to take an 86 year old man to the airport for 4 hrs

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank david h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located in the center of town. The position is very favorable and you can move on foot in the evening.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The food was delicious, fresh and had variety.
We had the most beautiful vacation and of course if we come back to Lefkada our favorite hotel will be Ionian Star...
(Ps. I do not understand all the people with bad reviews, the hotel is really nice)

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank iraaa_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

Perfect hotel with perfect service
The staff is so friendly and know how to communicate and help you with everything
Location is perfect in center with perfect view ,all the services and beautiful beaches near the hotel
Thank you so much
(Greetings from Albanian Couple- 23/08/19 256)

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 004alvarob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews