We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
24
15
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
15
4
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2020

I stayed there for 2 days with my friends and the hotel was quite nice, convenient for west side beaches and 8 min drive to the city. The staff is super friendly and helpful and the views of the sunset are really impressive.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank achilleasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, nice view, very clean room, nice pool, tasty breakfast, convenient hotel location!

The WiFi connection was really slow.

Due to the fact that the hotel is near trees, I had to chase away bees from my food both times I tried to eat next to the pool.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dimitris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

very very friendly and helpfull owhners(family hotel)-fine family breakfast(i would prefer a little more stronger coffee!)- special view-nice location near preveza -nothing is too far from wellknown beaches except porto katsiki and vasiliki in south-clean room-logic prices for acommodation and bar near pool-clean pool (small but special view)

Room tip: room with view
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 165stavros
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect! Very nice staff and we were impressed by the rooms. Clean and tidy! They were perfect! We will definitely come back here! We had also breakfast included and they have lots of choices here:)

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carmen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

An Average hotel with a small swimming pool and small but clean rooms. Owners trying their beat in order to satisfy their clients. Breakfast not very rich but you won't be hungry. Wifi good. There are some rooms with great views towards lefkada town. Beds and pillows very very uncomfortable, they need to be changed.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tragio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews