We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
24
15
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
15
4
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

very very friendly and helpfull owhners(family hotel)-fine family breakfast(i would prefer a little more stronger coffee!)- special view-nice location near preveza -nothing is too far from wellknown beaches except porto katsiki and vasiliki in south-clean room-logic prices for acommodation and bar near pool-clean pool (small but special view)

Room tip: room with view
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 165stavros
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect! Very nice staff and we were impressed by the rooms. Clean and tidy! They were perfect! We will definitely come back here! We had also breakfast included and they have lots of choices here:)

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carmen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

An Average hotel with a small swimming pool and small but clean rooms. Owners trying their beat in order to satisfy their clients. Breakfast not very rich but you won't be hungry. Wifi good. There are some rooms with great views towards lefkada town. Beds and pillows very very uncomfortable, they need to be changed.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tragio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Slightly out of town away from the noise.Fantastic views of the area.
A family run business
very clean & helpfull
We were there just befoe the summer break, this is probably the better time of the year before the crowds arrive

Room tip: Choose a room with a balcony view
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank forester15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

We had 3 rooms for family of 5. Beautiful views of Lefkada. We were slightly surprised how far out if town it was but we should have looked at the map more clearly. Staff were extremely helpful advising on taxi & local buses. Lovely pool. Rooms very clean & good range for breakfast. Surprised with the 2 star rating as closer to a 3 star.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cheersdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews