We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Hotels.com
Expedia
eDreams
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
64
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double sinks lefkada town small hotel suite wifi fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

Very spacious, clean and lovely individual hotel. Great breakfast and excellent value for money. All staff very friendly and taking a lot of care with Covid measures. Beautiful room at the top of the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CandStu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

We stopped over a weekend, Friday to Monday, as we were viewing some yachts in the marina. Unexpectedly Lefkada was still quite lively, possibly because it does not require a ferry or plane to get there, due to the bridge and causeway
The hotel is so easy to spot, as it is directly opposite the end of the causeway, set back from the other buildings with a little square in front. We parked fairly easily on the street, I'm not sure how easy this would be in the summer though.
The hotel is owned by 2 brothers, Manuel and Michael, who couldn't be more helpful. We were met at the door and didn't even have to go through a check in process, just straight to our room. We sorted passport checks and paperwork at breakfast the next morning.
The wifi is really strong, which we needed as we were also trying to work. There is no tea/coffee facility in the room, but there is water and soft drinks in the fridge the day you arrive.
The air conditioning also works as a heater, which was great, as the days were quite warm, but got a little cool at night.
We are back in January for sea trials, and will definitely be staying here again then!

Date of stay: December 2019
1  Thank rappy42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

Great location, in the heart of the city - if this is what you are looking for. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.
Breakfast is served in the coffee place downstairs - with really good coffee. The staff from the restaurant is friendly and helpful.
There's not much noise coming from the outside, so you'll have a good night sleep when though the streets surrounding the hotel are busy until late in the night.
We had a small misunderstanding at the beginning with the payment - as they claimed we didn't pay the advance they withdrawn from the credit card. They first charged us 30%, then gave us back the amount as there wasn't such a policy stated on site we reserved from and then changed their mind again and charged us 10%. All of this was kind of unprofessional, but we sorted it out in the end.
There aren't many options for breakfast. Out of the 2 pillow options none of them was ok.
The bathroom should have a proper door, that doesn't make so much noise.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alexia_blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the Hotel Boschetto for one night prior to a sailing cruise. It was a perfect location, close to the dock and marina. We were a bit worried about the noise because it sits at the start of a busy pedestrian street, but to our pleasant surprise, we didn’t hear anything. The room was spacious and clean. The bed and pillows quite comfortable. It was a warm night and the A/C worked great. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. I’m happy that we found a room and had a restful night prior to the start of our cruise.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank NoVATraveler703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019

We stayed at Boschetto for a night after departing a week of sailing. We were SO pleasantly surprised at the outstanding room, location of the hotel, fantastic food & service! The owners were present and you can tell take pride in their business. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JGerrits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews