We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Very professional motorbike rental company in Crete

Very good experience with Motor Club that rented me a very good trail motorbike: the Honda CRF 300... read more

Reviewed 14 April 2022
518philippen
,
Brussels, Belgium
via mobile
Best Service

Really good Car rental service. I only paid 50 euros per day and got pretty new car which was clean... read more

Reviewed 11 August 2021
922bjarnew
Read all 81 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Crete
from US$59.57
More Info
from US$81.24
More Info
from US$75.82
More Info
from US$92.07
More Info
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
58
6
4
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
6
4
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visit crete bike honda george chania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Their car was in very good condition and ideal for our holidays in Crete.
They offer high quality service and they are very helpful at anything you need.
They are very friendly and they inform us about the best places to visit in the island.
I will rent a car from them next year again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Κωνσταντίνος Π
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Motor_Club, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We always strive for the interest of our clients.

We remain at your disposal,

Best Regards

Motor Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Attractive prices and absolutely perfect service. We had to deal with lost luggage upon our arrival at Heraklion Airport and had to book a hotel room at the last minute. The manager was not only very understanding when we told her we would be picking up the car later than expected, but she also recommended us a hotel and made the reservation for us. They were also very flexible regarding the drop off time and location, allowing us to significantly reduce our waiting time at the airport as our fly back was in the middle of the night.

I cannot recommend Motorclub enough and we will definitely use their service again if we come back to Crete.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Arnaud J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for your kind words!
We would do the same thing again.
Humans come first.
We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I traveld with my girfliend to create and we wanted to explore the island.

So we rent at motor club a honda Transalp, a bit old model but wilth all what it needed to go wereevere we want. We traveled from heraclion to chania in one afternoon, you can see the ocean almost all the route with amazing views. and then spent the next days visiting small beaches around the zone like Seitan limania beach and others. If you like motorbikes and all around experience is a must to do.

enjoy and ride safe !

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marianoa122
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you.
You motivate us to try even more for our clients benefit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Good price. Clean and modern car. Very near of my hotel, in the center of town. Very kind in office. The receptionist of my hotel says that motor club is very good election too.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank josapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you. We always remain at your disposal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We rented a Huyndai Atos for 4 days. We booked 2 months in advance so the price was really good. The car was not in perfect condition,it was a bit old but when I got used to it it was fine. We asked to pay with card and we were told that it was not possible which was the biggest disadvantage for us. Overall it was value for the money we paid but it could definitely be better.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lydia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your contact. We are trying to do our best for our customers
improving our services. We remain at your disposal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews