We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Happy”
Review of Allfama

Allfama
Ranked #335 of 4,922 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Graça & São Vicente
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Graça & São Vicente
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

My wife had the cod. I had the grilled chicken. We were both very happy with our meals.

Alisha, our server, made us feel like family.

We would definitely return.

Thank Vesna-Trevor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allfama, Proprietário at Allfama, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a delicious lunch here. The chorizo was grilled right at the table over an open flame, and was super tasty. We also tried one of the codfish scrambles, and my sangria was great. Our server, Raj, was lovely. We were staying nearby, and every time we walked past they were busy, which says something as well! Recommend.

Thank BounceMonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allfama, Proprietário at Allfama, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Food and Sangria were great! Alisha who served us was really nice and provided great service ensuring we were comfortable and had evrything we needed. We sat by the window and had a view to the ocean. Definitely recommend.

Thank Rose P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allfama, Proprietário at Allfama, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The meal tasted good, we were well served by Pooja who is really welcoming. The place is cosy and the decoration beautiful! We recommand that restaurant!

Thank Aml-gbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allfama, Proprietário at Allfama, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Raj, thank you so much, breakfats was amazing, your service as well - i cross finger for Portugal and my team PL - who knows, maybe "we" meet again .....

Thank Artur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allfama, Proprietário at Allfama, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Allfama also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Allfama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing