We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,221)
Filter reviews
2,221 results
Traveller rating
1,776
390
38
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,776
390
38
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charming hotel minute walk boiled eggs canal view bread breakfast room family run hotel bus stop squeezed orange juice small hotel town centre fresh fruit pleasant walk breakfast was delicious three star croissants each morning
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,221 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Beautiful decor, wonderful location. Rooms were lovely, clean and had all the amenities you need. Breakfast was amazing, varied and delicious. Loved the lounge downstairs where on could relax, read or chat to other guests.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank sekororo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We have traveled all over the world. This boutique hotel is at the top of our list. We enjoyed Bruges and highly recommend this excellent hotel. Don’t change anything about it. The charm, sevice, staff and location was GREAT. 20 min beautiful walk along canal to square or 7 Euro taxi.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Just outside the busy centre of Bruges we found this lovely hotel. Peaceful and less than 15 minutes walk from the big square in front of the belfort. We stayed in a lovely modern room. The personal was nice and helpfull.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Ter Duinen! It’s a small and charming family-run hotel in the centre of Bruges, overlooking the canal. We could walk everywhere and we were given the possibility to park our car in a nearby private garage.
We really appreciated the elegant decor, the attention to the details and the very friendly and professional service from the owner and the staff. The room was very comfortable, extremely clean and spacious. The homemade breakfast was delicious! I will recommend this hotel to any friend planning to visit Bruges. Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Maria Rita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We stayed at this hotel for three nights. We had a room with view to the canal. The room was very clean, but not that big. Two chairs and a small table. Free Internet access.

The breakfast was very tasty, and the service was perfect and friendly.

We had a great stay at this nice and quiet hotel. The center of the town was only 10 minutes away. And even the weather was on our side during the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Harald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews